SNACKLINS

4.339 Ratings

SNACKLINS makes healthy plant crisps made from yuca, onion, and mushroom available in various portion sizes.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

SNACKLINS Reviews

Experience

I actually really like these and would take these over regular chicarrones any day. The flavor is light (I had the barbecue) and they're not overwhelmingly greasy, either. I'm a fan.

Innovative productTasty 😋
2 days ago
Experience

hot take but these taste exactly like the seasoning packet that comes with chicken ramen. not necessarily bad, but unexpected. the texture was fun though & I want to try the bbq flavor.

Cool look & feel
Emma  Chozick's review of SNACKLINS
4 days ago
Experience

Light, great flavor (BBQ), all in all just a really nice snack.

Tasty 😋
Jenny Gyllander's review of SNACKLINS
7 months ago
Experience

The perfect snack when you just want a little something. I love the barbecue flavor but the Chesapeake Bay flavor was a little too much for me.

7 months ago
Experience

These are great. I love the BBQ flavor. Easy, healthy snack with lots of flavor. One of the best new snacks to come out recently.

Feedback

Maybe more flavors. More retailers

Tasty 😋
9 months ago
Experience

These are better than expected! I only tried the BBQ flavor but I really liked them, they're super light and airy and not overly seasoned. Excited to try more flavors

Tasty 😋
10 months ago
Experience

Love the flavor! They have a great crispy texture too

Feedback

Other review noted this too - but some of them are hammered with flavoring, others less so. Makes for an exciting experience :)

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
a year ago
Experience

Delicious! Now I've never had pork rinds so I don't really have anything to compare it to, but I enjoyed it! They were packed with flavorful and very crunchy.

Feedback

I found the chips to not all be coated evenly in the seasoning.

Innovative productTasty 😋
a year ago
Experience

Delicious, highly addictive. The Chesapeake Bay flavor is excellent.

Innovative productTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago