SNACKLINS

4.43 • 14 Reviews

SNACKLINS makes healthy plant crisps made from yuca, onion, and mushroom available in various portion sizes.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 14 users
93%
Recommend it to a friend

SNACKLINS Reviews

4 months ago
Experience

These were so good. I picked up a few bags on GoPuff on a whim, and immediately wanted more. Pretty simple ingredient list, and very attractive macros. The "eat the whole bag" branding is quite nice too. They definitely aren't close to chicharonnes by any means. Like, please stop lying to yourself. But the flavor and textures are vaguely reminscent enough. So, not a replacement, but a very good snack nonetheless.

Feedback

I wish they used a better oil, or specified the type of sunflower oil they are using, but I imagine its the more inflammatory kind, not the high-oleic kind.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Oof these were moreish. Would buy again.

Feedback

It is just a copy of Oishi Marty's Cracklin' but those are hard to find in the US.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
4 months ago
🤝Friends with SNACKLINS
Experience

Snacklins is the best better for you chip on the market! My favorite flavors are the teriyaki and the new salt and vinegar. Also, this is maybe the only chip brand that uses fresh ingredients instead of powders, which is a big win.

Feedback

I typically love a bbq chip, but found the Snacklins bbq to be more of a savory bbq than a sweet (which is my preference).

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Love the barbecue flavor! It makes my gluten-dairy-free heart happy!

Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

tried the barbecue chips and was not a fan of the taste but i did enjoy the texture

Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I actually really like these and would take these over regular chicarrones any day. The flavor is light (I had the barbecue) and they're not overwhelmingly greasy, either. I'm a fan.

Innovative productTasty 😋
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

hot take but these taste exactly like the seasoning packet that comes with chicken ramen. not necessarily bad, but unexpected. the texture was fun though & I want to try the bbq flavor.

Cool look & feel
Emma  Chozick's review of SNACKLINS
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Light, great flavor (BBQ), all in all just a really nice snack.

Tasty 😋
Jenny Gyllander's review of SNACKLINS
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

The perfect snack when you just want a little something. I love the barbecue flavor but the Chesapeake Bay flavor was a little too much for me.

Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

These are great. I love the BBQ flavor. Easy, healthy snack with lots of flavor. One of the best new snacks to come out recently.

Feedback

Maybe more flavors. More retailers

Tasty 😋
Useful review?