Reviews

    Banza

    Level 7
    Andrea CLevel 7 87 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Delicious, can’t tell it’s GF! I’ve only tried the cheese pizza of my variety 4 pack but am eager to test the next one. The texture of the crust crisps nicely and the taste is good. It’s pretty small, more of a personal pizza than a shareable :)

    Rowdy Mermaid

    Level 7
    Andrea CLevel 7 87 Reviews

    a year ago

    Good kombucha, unique flavors!

    Maelove

    Level 7
    Andrea CLevel 7 87 Reviews

    a year ago

    A couple weeks into using The Glow Maker antioxidant serum and I already feel like my face looks brighter and more even toned. This vitamin c serum also contains hylauronic acid for hydration. The price point is reasonable and I would definitely buy again.

    Heyday Canning Company

    Level 7
    Andrea CLevel 7 87 Reviews

    a year ago

    finally someone is putting a spotlight on the humble bean! A simple and flavorful meal that you can pair with veggies, grains, or eat on its own. A meal this quick doesn’t get much better than this. I’ve tried the harissa lemon chickpeas and enchilada black beans and am eager to pick up the others soon.

    Feedback

    Excited to see what additional flavors they put out. Hoping for a kidney bean chili 🙏🏼

    Capri Blue

    Level 7
    Andrea CLevel 7 87 Reviews

    a year ago

    One of my favorite candle brands. The Volcano scent (made famous by Anthropologie) is the perfect citrusy scent that is strong enough to smell around the house but isn't overpowering. I've also tried some of the other products including the hand lotion and roller perfume, which are also intoxicating!

    One Trick Pony

    Level 7
    Andrea CLevel 7 87 Reviews

    a year ago

    YUM. I didn't realize what I was missing out on before trying Argentinian PB. Super flavorful and a clean label - just peanuts and salt. My favorite is the kinda crunchy.

    Moon Man

    Level 7
    Andrea CLevel 7 87 Reviews

    a year ago

    So delicious. I snagged a jar of the ube kaya jam in my recent order from Umamicart and it's so buttery and flavorful. I put some on toast for a little treat breakfast but I think it'd be so great between layers of a cake or on a slice of milk bread.

    Herbivore Botanicals

    Level 7
    Andrea CLevel 7 87 Reviews

    a year ago

    Came for the beautiful packaging, stayed for the quality products. Herbivore has created some really exceptional products. One of my favorites is the Coco Rose body scrub which leaves your skin feeling super smooth and deeply moisturized.

    Supermoon Bakehouse

    Level 7
    Andrea CLevel 7 87 Reviews

    a year ago

    Had THE BEST experience indulging in Supermoon Bakehouse treats when my friend surprised me with some from NYC. The beauty of the pastries is obviously so eye catching but the flavor profiles are exceptional. I love the unique flavor pairings and tried some pastries featuring ube, matcha, and savory like cacio e pepe. This is a bakery that lives up to the hype.

    Feedback

    Expand nationwide pls

    Dr. Bronner's

    Level 7
    Andrea CLevel 7 87 Reviews

    a year ago

    Dr. Bronner's gets the job done. I love the peppermint scent and found my favorite hand sanitizer through DB during the pandemic. The soap works really well, though I find myself using a ton of it because the soap is so thin so a lot comes out when you use.

    Feedback

    Would be interested to see a pump bottle format