Savage X Fenty

3.449 Reviews

Savage X Fenty sells lingerie that makes people feel confident and sexy.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.4
Average rating from 9 users
67%
Would recommend it to a friend

Savage X Fenty Reviews

Experience

Great quality bras with a great fit! Price point is great and styles are gorgeous and fun. I only buy bras from here now!

Feedback

Membership model is a little funky

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just right
a day ago
Experience

I like the inclusivity of the brand. The products are really high quality

Feedback

The subscription format is a bit confusing. When I tried to use credits and the $50/month subscription at the same time, it only let me use one.

High qualityCool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Luxury
21 days ago
Experience

Quality is amazing especially for the price point. The subscription is worth it, but only if you are doing a large order for that month (e.g. ordering for a group of friends). You can cancel after a month, but the cancellation process is super finnicky (you only have a five-day window to cancel). Otherwise, definitely don't do the subscription. Especially if you're bad at remembering to cancel things.

High qualityCool look & feelFit just right
22 days ago
Experience

Love these products, but don't think they're worth the subscription

Size & shade inclusive
25 days ago
Experience

I won't deny - they're super cute, but not the best quality.

Amazing website
a month ago
Experience

I was very excited to try them because I am plus size and have pretty large breasts, and they seemed to have very cute styles. The bras I got are a nice quality and haven't broken in the year I've had them, but they definitely run small in both band and cup size. My roommate ordered bras as well and had the same issue.

Feedback

I wish the sizing was accurate.

a month ago
Experience

I'm a fan of Savage X Fenty but it's only worth it if you have the VIP membership. I had the membership for only 3 months but enjoyed the exclusive discounts and perks! I only stopped after accumulating too much product and not needing more stuff in my closet. All products I've order were super high quality, made with great materials and fit great.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just right
3 months ago
Experience

I've been a subscriber of their VIP box for over three years now and while I have been so in love with everything, I miss some of the basics. Savage X has the best leggings and basic bras and underwear, but these items rarely come in the subscription boxes anymore. This being said, the perks of being a VIP outweigh this in the added discount and exclusive sets. Everything I've ever gotten from Savage X is of high quality, soft materials that fit exceptionally well. The lace never rips, the seams never bust, and everything can be thrown into a washer without issue.

Feedback

I miss some of the basics, such as their basic t-shirt bra in black. Hopefully, we'll see basics back soon!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Special occasion 💃Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
7 months ago
Experience

I love rih and try to support everything she does, this is one thing that I can’t wrap my head around. the membership is fairly expensive and in order to get reasonably priced underwear you have to have the membership. Also, the quality of the items are just okay. I look for cotton underwear that are still cute and this brand does not offer a lot of options that suit my preference. And for that I have to score this brand fairly low.

Feedback

More cotton options/designs. Lowering or removing the membership price.

a month ago