Savage X Fenty

3.1315 Reviews

Savage X Fenty sells lingerie that makes people feel confident and sexy.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.1
Average rating from 15 users
53%
Recommend it to a friend

Savage X Fenty Reviews

17 days ago
Experience

Savage X Fenty has BEAUTIFUL lingerie and I was really excited about the products that I ordered because I love Rihanna and adore the brand's mission. Unfortunately, the bra that I got broke after two wears and the quality is sub-par. I also dislike the idea of having to be a VIP subscription member to get deals on products that's quality does not match the price.

Feedback

Customer service is really unreliable and the company is shady about returns and refunds.

Size & shade inclusive Difficult returnsSuper slow shipping 🐌Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

bought two lingerie sets in the past - LOVE the lavender colored sets!

Feedback

sizing and quality could use some help

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I love who it is by, not much the product. I ordered my regular sizes in everything…and they were too tight/small. My husbands boxers literally got a hole in them, while wearing them for the first time. The only thing we love is our robes.

Difficult returns
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Quality of the fabric is frequently lacking (rough or scratchy threads, rougher textured polyester/rayon, not natural fibers), but the styles are incredibly flattering and there are so many to choose from!

Feedback

Honestly, the fabric could be a lot nicer, especially at the non-sale price points.

Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Fit just right
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I just ordered 3 bras and 10 pairs of undies. You get what you pay for. The bras are okay, they're not terrible but they're also not super comfortable. upon opening everything, the look and feel to me felt kind of cheap. I felt like the sizing of the undies runs kind of on the smaller side.

Feedback

better colors and designs

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Wanted to love them so much. Gave Savage X Fenty many chances. It's technically inclusive, but there was barely ever any stock.

Feedback

Take away this scamming "subscription" model. Actually have things in stock if people have to pour money into it every month. Don't make people have to cancel multiple times in order to stop getting money taken out. Improve the quality of your lingerie.

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Great quality bras with a great fit! Price point is great and styles are gorgeous and fun. I only buy bras from here now!

Feedback

Membership model is a little funky

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just right
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I like the inclusivity of the brand. The products are really high quality

Feedback

The subscription format is a bit confusing. When I tried to use credits and the $50/month subscription at the same time, it only let me use one.

High qualityCool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Luxury
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Quality is amazing especially for the price point. The subscription is worth it, but only if you are doing a large order for that month (e.g. ordering for a group of friends). You can cancel after a month, but the cancellation process is super finnicky (you only have a five-day window to cancel). Otherwise, definitely don't do the subscription. Especially if you're bad at remembering to cancel things.

High qualityCool look & feelFit just right
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Love these products, but don't think they're worth the subscription

Size & shade inclusive
Useful review?