Piecework

4.5 38 Reviews

Piecework creates curated art-inspired jigsaw puzzles.

Best of Thingtesting
Piecework Reviews

Piecework reviews

Reviews mention

  • Stylish and beautiful designs
  • High-quality puzzle materials
  • Attractive and display-worthy packaging
  • Challenging but enjoyable complexity
  • Some find puzzles too easy
  • Occasional reports of missing pieces

Piecework puzzles are highly appreciated for their beautiful and stylish designs, quality materials, and challenging yet fun complexity. They are also praised for their packaging, which is considered attractive enough to be displayed. However, some customers find them a bit easy and report missing pieces.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

38 reviews

All38Puzzle5

11 days ago

I have the Cat Person one and I love it! As it's a puzzle there are no particularly innovative features, but it's a good, solid jigsaw with fun themes.

Puzzle

12 days ago

I love how stylish the puzzles are and the pieces themselves feel very luxe. Piecework made me fall in love with puzzling for the first time since I was a kid :)

Puzzle

4 days ago

Absolutely LOVE these puzzles! I got a few as a gift and truthfully they are so aesthetically pleasing and I even framed one because it was so pretty :) The feel of the puzzle is LUXURIOUS - the matte on the pieces are my favorite thing. 10/10 love these!

Puzzle

12 days ago

A friend gave me the toga party puzzle as a gift and it was a really fun (hard but not too hard) puzzle to do when I got home from work. Loved the visuals as well. High quality puzzle.

Puzzle

3 months ago

Love their designs! I ended up framing one for my living room and get so many compliments on it! It's nice to have something a little different than a standard print.

a month ago

I found this brand during the Holidays and I am obsessed with their designs! We even received a puzzle that was missing a few pieces and they immediately replaced it. I've now done four and loved them all. Works of art! They are really challenging but in a fun way.

Puzzle

2 months ago

I LOVE THESE PUZZLES. SO CHIC!!! If anyone I know is on here please get me one for christmas

3 months ago

I love Piecework puzzles! They are fun to do and the box looks great under my coffee table too. I got both of mine at thrift stores and plan on passing them along to a friend eventually for them to do.

2 months ago

Beautiful pictures, high quality matte pieces. They make great gifts! I have a few at this point and have thought about framing them after.

3 months ago

Obsessed with the stunning puzzles! They are my new favorite. I keep the boxes on display because the packaging is beautiful and colorful, making it look like coffee table books. The puzzles are often difficult so they last a long time.