Parachute Home

4.486 Reviews

Parachute makes premium and accessible products for the home including sheets, towels, robes, rugs, and more.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 86 users
86%
Recommend it to a friend

Parachute Home Reviews

12 days ago
Experience

I slowly add more and more to my Parachute collection. I started out with the waffle robe and loved it. Then I got the waffle towels, and we still use them daily. Next I got a linen comforter. It was exactly the look I wanted, and I ended up getting it on a great sale. Recently I bought my toddler the hooded towel, and it’s a great size and so soft. Finally, I just bought a sleep dress, and I’m loving it because it is so soft and nice feeling. In fact I am wearing it now. And a throw blanket that is yet to come. I compared a few different throw blankets (see below comments), but at the end, Parachute had the best color option. Parachute has 2x a year sales so I usually just wait for that. I like that everything is oeko tex certified. I wish everything was also organic/gots certified too though. Sometimes I want to order other brands (and sometimes I do) that are gots certified, but usually Parachute has better style/colors. If Parachute had this then it’d be no competition!

High qualityCool look & feelEveryday wearComfortableSustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

The sheets and bedding are chic, functional and high quality. I've been buying Parachute for a few years and have never been disappointed + am impressed with their durability. I especially like their Linen duvet and cotton percale sheets.

Feedback

This brand is expensive but a great, timeless staple.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸ComfortableLuxury
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

We have purchased Parachute sheets. We’ve used them for months and really like the cotton. But the more we wash and dry, the more they shrink. I can barely put them on the mattresses.

Feedback

They said to wash in cold water, but I wash in warm. I dry in low heat, usually taking them out a bit damp. I’m not sure what else to do to keep them from shrinking.

ComfortableSustainable products
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

luxury everyday products

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fit just rightComfortableSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

hands down the best towels (the waffles) - NOTHING compares; I've even tried to buy the Quince dupes just wish the towels were a bit less expensive, haha haven't tried the linens though! I swear by my simple amazon bamboo sheets :)

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I used to work as a nanny and used lots of Parachute (drool) bibs on all the babies. They are extremely cute, have great color options, and they are so soft. Your baby will be the most slobbery and stylish kid out there!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelMaternityFit just rightComfortable
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I have parachute duvet cover/ pillowcases & sheets and i am beyond obsessed. The linen duvet cover is soft and breathable and the colors are amazing

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Comfortable
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

My go-to for all bedding. And their towels/waffle robe !!!! So simple and great quality.

Feedback

I don’t love the house slippers. They’re very tight to the foot - not what I want from a slipper I wear for comfort at home.

Lovely customer supportHigh quality
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I have bought a few items from Parachute over the years as gifts, and the quality is truly great. I was tempted to keep the slippers for myself. They do a great job with their branding and delivering products that fit their cozy premium look.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Special occasion 💃Everyday wearComfortableLuxury
Useful review?