Parachute Home

4.3839 Reviews

Parachute makes premium and accessible products for the home including sheets, towels, robes, rugs, and more.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 39 users
82%
Would recommend it to a friend

Parachute Home Reviews

Experience

The bedding I have from Parachute is the best. Incredible even. Feels like sleeping in a soft linen cocoon. The housewares leave a little to be desired--they wear out quickly.

Feedback

The throw pillows and throw blankets I have from Parachute are not as enduring as the bedding--they wear out quickly and tear :(

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸ComfortableAmazing websiteLuxury
5 days ago
Experience

These sheets are so soft and quite durable! They are also pretty great at looking nice without any extra ironing or steaming.

Feedback

I love the duvet but wish it had a zipper instead of all those buttons.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelComfortableLove the brand's mission 💕
Melissa O's review of Parachute Home
10 days ago
Experience

Love their linen sheets.

12 days ago
Experience

i do think their products are worth the investment. i’ve since converted to having only parachute bedding. their linen is my favorite material followed by percale then sateen!

Feedback

they only do sales twice a year (memorial day and black friday if i’m remembering correctly). wish they did these more frequently but i guess it also helps me to limit my purchases so i’m not breaking the bank lol.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸ComfortableLuxury
Jacq L's review of Parachute Home
15 days ago
Experience

Parachute sheets and duvet covers are the best! I own 4 sets, including linen, cotton cloud (two sets), and percale. The cotton cloud set is the most comfortable thing I've ever slept on–I highly recommend it. And the linen sheets keep us cool in the summer, which is a necessity where we live.

Feedback

- More pet-proof. The cotton cloud, while amazing, gets threadbare very quickly. Our cat's claw get caught on it very easily. Meanwhile, the linen sheets trap hair and between two people and animals, it always feels too hairy.

Worth the money 💸Comfortable
20 days ago
Experience

Absolutely the most comfortable bedding I have ever owned. I'm bummed when I have to change up the sheets and duvet covering to my other linens. Pricey but worth it.

High qualityWorth the money 💸ComfortableLuxury
a month ago
Experience

Maybe a silly thing to review but I bought some shower curtain liners from them and they are legit sooo good! I hate when the liners get the pink residue on them over time but these ones were so easy to clean! They also hang really nicely.

Worth the money 💸Works really well
a month ago
Experience

High quality products with great customer service.

Feedback

Nada.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸ComfortableSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
3 months ago
Experience

Any truly great shower routine ends with a premium towel experience There's nothing quite like the pampered feel of a fresh clean towel, and in search of this nirvana experience, I came upon Parachute Home While their out-of-the-box experience left much to be desired, my initial reaction to the quality and feel of their premium towels was strong. I had the immediate sense that my new towels and I would be sympatico The true test in any human<>towel relationship is how the towel stands up to wash cycles, and it pains me to share that Parachute falls short of the expectations that the brand and pricepoint set My white towels exhibited 'fly away' threads after just a few washes. The once silky hand feel was diminished to an ordinary brushy texture. Unfortunately, the Parachute towel tryst will appear to be brief I will add that their customer service is exceptional Note: This purchase was from 2019

Lovely customer support
4 months ago
Experience

I bought my mom a robe from here and it’s amazing. Breathable and super comfy. Highly recommend

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago