Parachute Home

4.2516 Ratings

Parachute makes premium and accessible products for the home including sheets, towels, robes, rugs, and more.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 16 users
75%
Would recommend it to a friend

Parachute Home Reviews

Experience

High quality products with great customer service.

Feedback

Nada.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸ComfortableSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

Any truly great shower routine ends with a premium towel experience There's nothing quite like the pampered feel of a fresh clean towel, and in search of this nirvana experience, I came upon Parachute Home While their out-of-the-box experience left much to be desired, my initial reaction to the quality and feel of their premium towels was strong. I had the immediate sense that my new towels and I would be sympatico The true test in any human<>towel relationship is how the towel stands up to wash cycles, and it pains me to share that Parachute falls short of the expectations that the brand and pricepoint set My white towels exhibited 'fly away' threads after just a few washes. The once silky hand feel was diminished to an ordinary brushy texture. Unfortunately, the Parachute towel tryst will appear to be brief I will add that their customer service is exceptional Note: This purchase was from 2019

Lovely customer support
3 months ago
Experience

I bought my mom a robe from here and it’s amazing. Breathable and super comfy. Highly recommend

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
3 months ago
Experience

Great range of products. I have some loungewear and a throw and love them all.

Feedback

Nothing

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Comfortable
3 months ago
Experience

Their down pillows are what dreams are made of.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Luxury
4 months ago
Experience

i was a very early adopter of linen sheets having to originally order from europe as there were almost none in us. parachute was 1 of the 1st & i bought a king sized sheet set as soon as i learned about them in 2015 . they were pricey, but quality linen usually is & i see it as more of an investment as some i have from abroad are still in near perfect condition. they arrived packaged nicely & laundered well. after i slept on them once i put on a guest bed so only slept on & washed several times since purchase. unfortunately they have been a lot of money down the drain. as i was putting on the fitted sheet last time a huge hole ripped where the mattress rounds outs so i cant use it. the flat sheet is showing lot of areas where easily see linen thinning & i know if i pulled (as one does with a sheet) it will rip but most bizarrely it has generated mass amnt white lint fuzz all around the outside bed frame & is everywhere.

Feedback

their quality is obviously sub standard especially for the price!! i have a linen top sheet from h&m home that is showing no signs of wear & was 70% less expensive & used on main bed so used far more. obviously a lot of time has passed but i was interested in what cust service would say abt the hole & thinning fabric & maybe offer me replacement at very good cost. their cust service was not helpful only saying linen is not meant to withstand heavy use (after i told her it is bedding after all & was in guest rm), claim no one ever had issue with lint & offered me 10% off which i could do giving my email.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦ComfortableLuxury
brooke s's review of Parachute Home
4 months ago
Experience

Love love love Parachute. It is for me the best option for home products. Love the quality. It feels luxury.

Feedback

Maybe offer more sales and more bold colors?

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelSuper slow shipping 🐌Luxury
8 months ago
Experience

Oh jeez. Don’t even get me started. They’re so good from web experience to quality. I’ve gifted their robes, got their shower curtain and outfit my bed a couple times with their stuff. I just got the opportunity to go into a brick and mortar store in Seattle and it is all honestly even better in person.

Feedback

I only wish they had more sales - it’s spendy and feels luxurious.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸ComfortableLuxury
10 months ago
Experience

Very comfortable, great color options.

Feedback

They seem to fall apart about a year after purchase, I've already been through two fitted sheets in three years.

Cool look & feelComfortable
10 months ago
Experience

Do you want a life changing experience? Then you need to finally upgrade your bedding with Parachute. As someone with an autoimmune disease sleep is incredibly important to me. I upgraded my bedding in my late 20s because I was having cortisol spikes and waking up at 2am every night, so I decided to treat myself by getting my first set of real adult bedding and I’ve never looked back. Recently my mom stayed in my bed while helping me move and she was so shocked with the quality of her sleep that she went and purchased the same set the next day.

Feedback

I wish the produce was more affordable but the quality definitely makes it worth it!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Maura M's review of Parachute Home
a year ago