Reviews

    OOKIOH

    Level 3
    Lauren KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Super nice and easy shopping experience. My order was delivered quickly too. Nice packaging and the towel design looked like the photos I saw when ordering. Overall I’m super happy with the product and it will be a great for summer. The only thing I was a little surprised by was it is a little thin. I have a Tekla towel the same size which is much thicker and only a little more expensive so in this price range I would rather buy Tekla I think. Thinner towels do dry quicker though so that could be an advantage.

    Daisy by Shelby

    Level 3
    Lauren KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This is a really cute brand! I’m so glad Thingtesting introduced me to it. I love the colors and designs from the brand, they are playful yet stylish 👌. Also, they had really great customer service. I ordered the size small at first and then realized my dog needed the XS. They couldn’t catch the order before it shipped (it also shipped super fast) so they sent the XS after and then sent me a label to return the size small. Overall, highly recommend the brand and products! My dog loves her collar and it’s not too big and bulky for her like most collars are on smaller dogs. Presentation was also very nice and the collar came in a cute “jewelry-like” bag 🥰.

    Allbirds

    Level 3
    Lauren KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    I got these for my husband for Christmas 3 years ago and they have by far been his favorite sneakers he has ever owned. He has since bought more pairs and we have also gifted them to other family members too. Allbirds is definitely one of the best and most sustainable options when it comes to every day sneakers today. Highly recommend!

    Feedback

    Shoes and socks are awesome. My husband bought a t-shirt once but it was really thin and a little see-through so we haven’t tried any more clothing. Definitely recommend any of the footwear though!

    doublesoul

    Level 3
    Lauren KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Super comfy, high quality socks. I also love the colors too. They are just as good after a wash as well which usually ruins the shape/texture of most my socks.

    Feedback

    Price point is a bit steeper than other socks in the space but the quality is better so if you can afford it’s worth it.

    MATE the Label

    Level 3
    Lauren KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    I’ve been a customer of MATE for a couple of years now and it’s one of my absolute favorite brands for basics and cozy clothes. It’s also one of the only brands I trust making legitimately clean and sustainable clothing. The quality and price point is great too. Mate also makes for great gifts-I’ve gifted it to everyone in my family at this point 😊. I highly recommend, especially for sweats and sweatshirts. Their organic cotton is the best!

    Feedback

    I hope they continue expanding their products and also make more toddler/ kids clothes soon too!

    Muji

    Level 3
    Lauren KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love Muji! I’ve never been disappointed in a product I have bought from the brand and enjoy its clean simple design. The price point is also great too. It’s great for basics and classics. Highly recommend!!!

    cocokind

    Level 3
    Lauren KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I tried their sunscreen from target recently and thought it was pretty good. I have really sensitive skin too and it didn’t irritate. It worked as long as I wasn’t sweating or swimming. Better maybe for everyday use than for an active day in the sun. Interested in trying some of their other products in the future!

    Feedback

    Had to reapply the sunscreen frequently when sweating or swimming. I wish it was more sweat proof / water proof. Definitely felt like it came off once I started sweating.

    Jellycat

    Level 3
    Lauren KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    These are my daughters favorite stuffed animals and blankets! She’s been cuddling with them since she was born. They have the cutest designs too. Highly recommend for any baby or young child!

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Lauren KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love this brand’s azelaic acid suspension. I suffer from rosacea and it always helps clear it up or any redness. Also can’t believe the price point. Very affordable!

    Away

    Level 3
    Lauren KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Best luggage bags I have ever used! Love the larger carryon bag specifically. Highly recommend if you want a sleek looking high quality but still affordable suitcase!