Magic Molecule

4.5413 Reviews

Magic Molecule makes an all-over healing solution to treat cuts, zits, and burns from the inside out.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 13 users
85%
Recommend to a friend

Magic Molecule Reviews

2 months ago
👀Sale or special offer

Experience

As someone who is often on the go, I've been on the hunt for something that I can use to cleanse my face post-workout, when I can't get home to do a full skin routine. This product has been the perfect thing to keep in my bag and spritz with when I finish a workout. I usually start with a water-only face wash then spray this all over, and so far it has kept the sweat from clogging my pores and unwanted breakouts from popping up. I'm really pleased. I find the product to me extremely lightweight, and odorless. Not sticky or leaving any film / texture to my face. I prefer this over a cleansing or alcohol-based wipe, as there is no burn on my sensitive post-workout skin - just refreshing! I will definitely be keeping this around as a staple in my routine. Love the packaging, too!

Feedback

Can't wait to see what other products they come up with. This really is magic in a bottle!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing website
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

Literally healed my scar in two days love love love

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago

Experience

This is some the best marketing i've seen in a while - fonts, colors, packaging, pop ups... impeccable. The formula also really works!! I watched it instantly calm my skin redness & sensitivities, worked on zits, eczema, dry skin, cuts, itches and more!

Feedback

Can't wait to see more!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing website
Ken S's review of Magic Molecule
Useful review?
3 months ago
💸Received a free product from Magic Molecule

Experience

Really love how this product can be used for so many skin issues - I've been testing this since they did a product launch in SoHo (just wanted to test the freebie) and can say it has helped heal + sooth my skin! After the initial product test, the small team behind the brand has given me their developed formulas, which I really appreciate since they welcome genuine feedback. A few applications I've used it for: contact dermatitis / skin rash, surface cuts / cuticle tears, mosquito bites / blisters, post-workout cleanse when I don't have time to shower immediately, general additional cleansing when needed (a light application pre-skincare when i have a breakout).

Feedback

The ingredient list is simple and very straight forward - sodium chloride is a salt derivative, which is why it cleanses and I definitely appreciate that it's been packaged in a way where it's easy to toss into a few totes / suitcase / purses so it's more accessible.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️
Danya L's review of Magic Molecule
Useful review?
3 months ago
👀Consultant

Experience

I've been testing this product for a few months and have genuinely seen it heal a bunch of ailments. Mostly, I use it on acne, dry skin, and cuts & burns my bf gets from cooking with a laissez-faire attitude. When I have a pimple pop up, I'll spray it 5-10 times the day it pops up and by the next, it'll basically be gone.

Feedback

I wish this formula came in other form factors. For example, I think makeup remover / cleansing wipes would be really cool.

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
3 months ago

Experience

This actually caused breakouts

Feedback

I would not recommend this product. They need to switch the formula up!

Useful review?
3 months ago

Experience

Overpriced product - you can find the same product / ingredient list on Amazon for way cheaper.

Useful review?
3 months ago

Experience

I use this product for pretty much everything. It’s really gentle and works great. I use it on myself- hangnails, dry hands, eczema. I even use it on my 2 year old (who has super sensitive skin) and newborn for their skin irritations.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?