Magic Molecule

4.4 36 Reviews

Magic Molecule makes an all-over healing solution to treat cuts, zits, and burns from the inside out.

Best of Thingtesting
Magic Molecule Reviews

Magic Molecule reviews

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

36 reviews

4 months ago

This stuff is amazing. I get regular nosebleeds and, after a long flight to/from Europe, was getting them basically daily for about two weeks (if not more). I substituted this stuff for my regular saline nasal spray and they completely went away that day - truly a miracle IMO. Have also used it on cuts, sunburns, and bug bites and it works wonders.

5 months ago

Cute packaging, and I think it helps speed up healing time for wounds and blisters. However, calling it "magic" is a long shot. I'd recommend purchasing a bottle of hypochlorous acid (the same ingredient in Magic Molecule!) at your local drugstore for a fraction of the cost.

5 months ago

I suffer from itchy skin and the marketing for MM was clear that this was a revolutionary product. I can't decide if I was so eager for it to work or if it really worked on the first few uses, but after that, it fell short of everything. No healing, no relief. My daughter tried it for occasional break outs, no results. I wanted to believe in the magic, but unfortunately, it didn't happen for me - I've got two nearly full bottles!

3 months ago

I've now gone through 4 bottles of Magic Molecule so I feel pretty qualified to write a review. Overall, it's gentle and non-irritating and I think it generally works, but I'm not repurchasing because it is so pricey. At the core of it, it's a hypochlorous acid solution and there are so many others on the market that are less pricey for what is essentially the same product.

5 months ago

Saved my skin through a sweaty summer season in LA. I spritz it after I wash my face, after the gym so I don't break out before I can get home to shower, and especially keep it close at hands for dry air on long flights (and under masks).

a month ago

THIS STUFF WORKS!! I spray it on everything, legit. Can’t recommend it enough. Love their new big bottles.

a month ago

The one product I never leave home without. Literally use this product on everything... when my face feels oily, hands need to be sanitized, the list goes on. Can't recommend it enough.

4 months ago

Magic Molecule has done wonders for my acne flare ups! I always keep one on the go with me, and especially in my gym bag for a quick post-workout facial cleanse.

4 months ago

Amazing product! I've used it on cuts, eye infection, friction burns, bug bites and piercings. It made my skin heal so fast.

4 months ago

I use this for eczema on my hand, and it took care of a stye overnight! Truly magic.