Reviews

    Everist

    Level 3
    Hannah SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Loved this product, having a liquid concentrate is eco friendly and I like it better than shampoo bars. Cool packaging, the metal product pusher is a nice touch as well.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Hannah SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love how large and chunky the bars are, as well as the break of the chocolate. Love all the flavors as well, and the mission.

    Futurewise

    Level 3
    Hannah SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got the slug balm, I’m not really into slugging, so I use it under the eyes, lips, and hands. Nice consistency, it’s pretty much just hydrogenated vegetable oil. I have other products I prefer, so I won’t be repurchasing. Super cute packaging!

    Blabbi

    Level 3
    Hannah SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love word games, and blabbi puts a spin on them and adds some silliness. Once everyone understands how to play (which might take a while lol), it’s really fun. Good quality as well.

    doublesoul

    Level 3
    Hannah SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I like these socks, the exta thickness in the heel and toes is nice, and I liked the color combos.

    Feedback

    The logos kind of large on the sock

    Scent Lab

    Level 3
    Hannah SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I like the smell, it is a bit faint, but it was fun to take the quiz and get a candle. The candle does tunnel on the sides of the two wicks, even after burning not for hours, and it came with a small hole in the top, and developed other small holes as it’s burned. I wouldn’t pay full price for it, but the thing testing price is fine.

    Feedback

    More even pour, maybe 3 wicks or something? Also, the name of the candle fell off, it would be cool if it was embossed or something

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 3
    Hannah SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I use the SOS skin mist, which I enjoy, especially since my skin can be sensitive, especially after picking at it. I think the price tag is a bit much, as it is just water, sodium chloride, and hypochlorous acid. $28 for 4 oz is hard to justify.

    Feedback

    I’m unsure of the chemical makeup with additions, but adding niacinamide and zinc or something might make the price a bit more justified.

    Courtside

    Level 3
    Hannah SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I enjoyed these, my favorite was the berry lemonade. They have just enough carbonation for some bubbles, a few ingredients. Refreshing and tasty. Definitely on the less sweet side. Shipping took a long time because they ran out or something, so I got it about a month from when it was ordered. I also like that these are organic.

    Feedback

    Personal preference, but I wouldn’t mind a sweeter drink with more fruit purée or juice.

    Foreo

    Level 3
    Hannah SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I like it, it feels like I’m really cleaning my skin, while being easy to clean. Only thing is that my eyebrows hairs sometimes get stuck way back in the brush.

    amika

    Level 3
    Hannah SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I’ve loved all the Amika products I’ve tried! My favorite is the orange hair mask, but I live all the scents and packaging as well. Luxury, but feels fun!

    Feedback

    The shampoos and conditioners come in small amounts, which is hard for people with lots of hair, I go through the shampoos and conditioners very quickly.