Last Crumb

3.9134 Reviews

Last Crumb makes hand made, gourmet cookies shipped fresh and delivered nationwide.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.9
Average rating from 34 users
58%
Would recommend it to a friend

Last Crumb Reviews

Experience

I wanted to love these so so bad. After seeing lots of promo, I was convinced that while overpriced, they must be worth it. The packaging was half the hype and was stunning, truly felt like I was receiving an exclusive PR package. Maybe 3 or 4 of them really blew me away but with that being said, 3 or 4 amazing cookies is not worth over $100. I like them better than Crumbl cookies but they're only worth a dollar or two more if that.

Feedback

I'd maybe still pay for individual cookies, but with that not being an option, it's ultimately a waste.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Luxury
a month ago
💰Invested in Last Crumb
Experience

Many of the cookie flavors aren’t just the best cookies I’ve ever had, but are also some of the best desserts of any kind I’ve had. The unboxing experience, cookie names, and packaging have always exceeded the already high expectations of anyone I’ve ever recommended Last Crumb to or gifted the cookies to.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Luxury
2 months ago
Experience

Pretty cool unboxing experience and it's really edgy + gets you some clout points from friends. The unboxing experience is wilddd and love the book that explains the pics. It's just wildly expensive and the cookies are mid. If you have lots of money, this is a really awesome gift to give to friends at birthdays no doubt. The drops concept is cool

Feedback

For amount I paid vs. the quality of cookie, was expecting something better. Not bad cookies but still. I'd probably never buy again, not sure why I would

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Luxury
4 months ago
Experience

These cookies are monstrous. I started with the birthday cake cookie and there was frosting in the middle. I liked these a lot, because I can eat one cookie in stages because of their size. Also, I did not find these cookies too sweet. Just right.

Feedback

Nothing except price for shipping.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityTasty 😋Amazing websiteSuper slow shipping 🐌Luxury
5 months ago
Experience

Their email marketing got to me and I took the plunge to buy the sampler. The price was not revealed until the last step and I felt a little silly when I realized I paid over $12 per cookie. That said, the cookies I thought were very, very good. Especially when put in the microwave for a couple seconds. They also lasted a long time in the little individually wrapped packages, and had a moist, doughy quality that I really liked.

Feedback

It was cool to get once, but I can't imagine who is the repeat-buyer of this because of how expensive it is. I also really didn't enjoy the tone of the copy - felt a little try-hard and condescending.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feel
5 months ago
🤝Friends with Last Crumb
Experience

epic. truly epically delicious. unboxing experience belongs in a category with $1,000+ products.

Feedback

don't sell out so quick ;)

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Luxury
7 months ago
Experience

This company is all about the brand, not so much anything else. The cookies themselves were good, but there was little to no nutritional information included on any part of the massive box they came in. I understand the concept this company is trying to achieve, but overall they miss the mark on what a cookie company can be.

Feedback

In the future, I personally would love to see a more affordable (something less than $10/cookie), sustainable (less packaging please) brand who includes all necessary nutritional facts and basic ingreident information.

a year ago
Experience

Enjoyed the cookie that I had (malted oreo) and the unboxing was a special moment. Unlike any cookies that I've had before.

Feedback

Expensive and seems a little silly. Other than an over-the-top gift, I'm not sure how often I'd go through the hassle (limited drops and expensive shipping).

Good for gifts 🎁Tasty 😋
a year ago
👀Free product
Experience

The presentation of this product is really quite wild. It felt more like receiving a hype sneaker drop in the mail than a box of cookies. It'd be a great present for an over the top gift, but probably not an everyday purchase.

Feedback

The whole thing felt really silly and outlandish. Over $100 for a box of 12 cookies which in the end were pretty dry tasting.

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing 📦
Emma  Chozick's review of Last Crumb
a year ago
Experience

Really enjoyed the different flavors as they are all very different and delicious. My favorite was lemon cookie.

Feedback

Box was way too cumbersome and price point was definitely on the higher end for me. Overall, really enjoyed the cookies though!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
a year ago