Last Crumb

3.8 57 Reviews

Last Crumb makes hand made, gourmet cookies shipped fresh and delivered nationwide.

Last Crumb Reviews

Last Crumb reviews

3.75

56% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

57 reviews

3 months ago

I tried Last Crumb cookies when my boss ordered them for the office. I'll admit it - the cookies are REALLY GOOD and the packaging/branding is insanely cool. They're also absolutely giant. Like... I was unable to finish one in a sitting. I think Last Crumb makes for a really great gift, because everything about the experience of opening to eating the cookies truly feels like a luxury. But I don't think I could foresee myself purchasing them in any other context, because they're just so expensive. TLDR: Great gift option, really great cookies, but admittedly pricey!

4 months ago

a fantastic gift. amazing box. make sure you follow the instructions about baking them. people i gifted to thought they're the best cookies they've ever had. hard to find a gift that is comparable. yes, expensive.

a year ago

I hate to say it, but these cookies are an experience unlike any other cookie experience. They are delicious and totally over-the-top, as Last Crumb promises them to be. I also appreciated that the cookies actually appear in real life as they do on their Instagram. They're things of rare beauty, at around $12 a pop. I'm not mad, just disappointed.

Feedback

Deffo too much packaging. And as far as messaging, less sexualizing the cookie and more cookie history & fun facts..

Read Chloe F's full review

I tried Last Crumb's gourmet cookies and loved them, but they're not for everybody

3 years ago

Free product

The presentation of this product is really quite wild. It felt more like receiving a hype sneaker drop in the mail than a box of cookies. It'd be a great present for an over the top gift, but probably not an everyday purchase.

Feedback

The whole thing felt really silly and outlandish. Over $100 for a box of 12 cookies which in the end were pretty dry tasting.

3 years ago

Received a free product from Last Crumb

The packaging & unboxing experience was unreal. Everything was made to seem super luxe and the cookies themselves were super fun flavors. Every cookie is super extra, be prepared for one cookie to be a whole meal. Cookies were pretty good depending on the flavor!

Feedback

Seems to be a lack of attention to detail overall, there were some blurry pictures in the pamphlet, I'm not sure if the fun way they describe their ingredients is legal (and there's no nutritional facts / calorie info anywhere to be found). Also there was a hair baked into the 50 cent cookie. The box is absolutely ginormous to be shipped across the country for just 12 cookies - does not seem sustainable at all.

3 years ago

Free product

I shared a box and the cookie I had was really tasty. The packaging itself reminded me more of a shoe drop and there was a lot of it. There is definitely a wow factor in getting an enormous box of cookies but it's hard to think of a use case for me ordering this myself. Maybe if you had a dinner party or something but not a casual cookie order.

3 years ago

Really enjoyed the different flavors as they are all very different and delicious. My favorite was lemon cookie.

Feedback

Box was way too cumbersome and price point was definitely on the higher end for me. Overall, really enjoyed the cookies though!

9 months ago

As someone who works in marketing I am OBSESSED with the brand they have built and demand. Everything about the process was amazing, however the cookies are good but not that good to justify the price. I have no regrets paying for these and getting the experience, but its a one time experience for me.

3 years ago

Good flavor on the peanut butter cookie, but it fell apart into a mush by the time I was done.

Feedback

The cookie's structural integrity!

3 years ago

Free product

I had some of the Macadamnia and When Live Gives You Lemons cookies, and they were both good. The Macadamnia cookie had a nice soft, moist texture, and the Lemon cookie had a super strong, non-artificial buttery lemon flavor.

Feedback

The branding / marketing material is pretty aggressive, and that extends even to the nutritional info which isn't very detailed or quantitative. At ~$11/cookie they're also pretty expensive. Finally, there was a hair baked into one of the cookies in our box.