Jolie

4.7134 Reviews

Jolie offers a filtered shower head in order to purify your water for better skin, hair, and wellbeing.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 34 users
97%
Recommend it to a friend

Jolie Reviews

10 months ago
Experience

YASSSSSS. My hair and skin feel so much better after showering, there are barely any hard water stains to clean, and the water tastes clean (is that weird to say?). The unboxing experience is great and the tools are high-quality. Couldn't be happier with the purchase!

Feedback

Metrics into how long the filter will last (i.e., does a family of four need to change it out more frequently than a family of two?)

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

Delivers as promised. Doesn't restrict water flow while filtering the water. Easy to install and easy to replace the filter.

Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I really like the look and feel of this brand and have been using the product for about six months. The water is a lot harder in California so a lot of people have told me to get a filter that would work well for this, so I’ve been using Jolie ever since.

Feedback

I’ve noticed some discoloration/rest looking colors from the holes of the showerhead and I contacted customer service and they said that is able to just wipe off but I haven’t found that to be true yet. It was harder to get out of the box than I thought!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelAmazing website
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Love love love it! Showers just FEEL better, and my skin and hair feel softer. Also less weird mineral stains on the shower so cleaning is way easier. Love that it came with a wrench for the install - and now I can use it for other household projects.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellLuxury
Brandon T's review of Jolie
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I like having something filtering my water and it looks sleek.

Feedback

I don't like the yellow tint the white head gets after use. I'd recommend not offering yellow as a color.

Innovative productCool look & feelLuxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I've loved my Jolie since day one. In addition to the benefits I can't feel, my skin feels much less itchy since installing. Well worth it!

Feedback

Nothing I can think of!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I love my Jolie showerhead! I was unsure how much of a difference I would notice, but the impacts were immediate! My skin feels so much softer, my hair color is more vibrant, and the water pressure is fantastic. It was also so easy to install. Including the necessary tools was a great plus!

Feedback

Fairly expensive, so discounts or rewards points would be helpful. Additionally, I had quite a few shipping and subscription issues, but was able to work with the support team to resolve it. Id love to see the filter subscription service become more seamless.

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I love this product, it's made a huge difference in my skin and hair health. I highly recommend this product. It came a bit later than expected but it was very much worth the wait and the company kept people updated throughout the process. I loved the unboxing and the wrench included is so cute. It's surprisingly easy to install and I'm so happy with this product.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

It is amazing - definitely needed if you suffer from hair loss and acne like i do. Its helped with my skin care routine and also helped shedding less. Easy to assemble, no tools needed - they provide everything you need for a seamless installation and their customer service is WONDERFUL

Feedback

Only improvement is probably additional washers for the shower head.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellSmells amazingComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Alyssa K's review of Jolie
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I wasn’t sure how big of a difference it would make but this thing really works! My body washes and shampoos lather way better and I feel cleaner without having my skin feel stripped and dried out. I have very dry, sensitive skin and constantly feel itchy, especially after a shower. I don’t feel itchy anymore!!! It is absolutely worth the price and I was super impressed with how easy it was to install. Love that it came with a little wrench fo use to remove the old shower head and install the new one. Giving these as gifts for my family members with sensitive skin

Feedback

A discount code, especially for multiple orders, or a referral code for benefits would be helpful

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellLuxury
Audrey  S's review of Jolie
Useful review?