Jolie

4.6 277 Reviews

Jolie offers a filtered shower head in order to purify your water for better skin, hair, and wellbeing.

Best of Thingtesting
Jolie Reviews

Jolie reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.63

Best of Thingtesting #1 in Hair Care

96% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Easy installation process
  • Attractive, functional design
  • Improvement in skin condition
  • Positive effect on hair health
  • Inconsistent water pressure
  • No noticeable skin/hair changes
  • Recurring cost of filters
  • Possible signs of rusting

Jolie showerheads are generally well-received, with many users praising its easy installation, appealing design, and beneficial impact on hair and skin. However, some users report no noticeable difference in skin or hair, and there are some concerns about water pressure and the recurring cost of filter replacements.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

277 reviews

All277Jolie, The Filtered Showerhead 17

23 days ago

Very easy to install, looks very sleek, great color options!

Jolie, The Filtered Showerhead

3 months ago

saw this an ad and bought it because my hair has been having issues despite using high priced haircare products. easy to install and love knowing I am using healthy water for my hair and skin

Jolie, The Filtered Showerhead

2 months ago

Love that it purify water very, it is very useful with my skin condition.

Jolie, The Filtered Showerhead

6 months ago

Consumer

So far, my experience with this shower head is great. Good pressure, feels good on your hair and skin. My only complaint is the initial price, but I would definitely recommend this as an investment if you’re tired of spending money on products to alleviate hair and skin issues.

2 months ago

Received a free product from Jolie

I have been using my Jolie shower head for two months now and I can now say- it's worth the hype. I have definitely noticed a difference with my hair and skin. It was also SO easy to install- I did it myself in less than 5 minutes just like they advertised.

Jolie, The Filtered Showerhead

2 months ago

I love this shower head! It helps with my hair and skin! I feel a difference in my hair feeling more soft and notice less breakouts in my face. This is an investment but well worth the money. I would also like to point out that you have to continue to buy the filters if you want to continue to see results in your hair and skin. This is not a one time purchase and you are done. Definitely save some money and invest in yourself :)

Jolie, The Filtered Showerhead

6 months ago

I got this as a gift and have been using it in my nyc apartment for a few months now. It was pretty easy to install and easy to replace the filters. I honestly don’t know if I can tell any difference in my skin and hair as it claims to help with (there’s so many factors that go into that so it’s hard to know), but it is a good showerhead anyway. I do notice some of the holes get rusted but I guess that’s inevitable with constant moisture. I can’t speak to its benefits but I do like it for my shower!

Jolie, The Filtered Showerhead

4 months ago

I've loved this shower head since I installed it over a year ago! I thought it might be a gimmick from social media, but I moved to San Diego and immediately wanted to find a shower head for the hard water here. This is IT! It helps my hair and skin feel softer and provides the perfect amount of pressure too. You can checkout my review and install on tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@masha.savelieva/video/7266189382665801006?is_from_webapp=1&sender_device=pc&web_id=7312496329908586014.

4 months ago

I have had my Jolie a little over a month now. I am not exaggerating when I say my skin has never been more clear…I had been spending so much money on skin care products from “medical grade” companies, only to realize this was the only change I truly needed. I wasn’t impressed with the price at first and really thought about it for weeks before purchasing, I am just mad I hadn’t bought it sooner now. The pressure is pretty good, and I do appreciate the wide surface coverage. My only complaint is really the price of the filters, however, I do understand how/why they are expensive.