Reviews

    Alec's Ice Cream

    Level 5
    Olivia HLevel 5 50 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I had the peanut butter toffee fudge which is AMAZING. So creamy and delicious. Also got the Matcha with chocolate chips, very mild flavor but was nice to not be too overpowering. Also l love that it is made with gut-friendly dairy as that is a major drawback for eating ice cream for me. Only downside is the price but you're paying for quality. Definitely would only be a special treat!

    Super Team

    Level 5
    Olivia HLevel 5 50 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really wanted to like these but I ate one and the other two are still in my pantry. They were just SO dry and crumbly. When they arrived they were like pre-smashed due to shipping & how dry they were. I love the idea of non-sweet protein bars as I am not a huge sweets person but this just left me needing a glass of water.

    Sauz

    Level 5
    Olivia HLevel 5 50 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Honestly HUGE fan of this sauce. I tried two flavors- the lemon and the hot honey and they were both insanely delicious. This will be my go-to for sauce from now on. I just wish they had more flavors! I am also dying to try toe vodka sauce which I have not been able to find in Whole Foods. So patiently waiting for that!

    Jambys

    Level 5
    Olivia HLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    INSANELY SOFT!!! I was shocked when I opened the package and felt these. Better than I could have imagined. They are literal butter. True to size as well, they are the perfect fit. They are extremely comfortable and great to lounge around the house or even go on a comfy walk. I want them in more colors!!

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 5
    Olivia HLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I personally LOVE Girlfriend Collective. Almost all my workout gear is from them. I do Hot Yoga and Pilates multiple times a week and these are always my go to. They handle sweat really well and don't get see through or saggy. They just have the best fit to them, from the shorts to the sports bra- I have loved the fit of everything I have gotten. They are true to size so shopping online is easy. I also love the variety of colors that are available. Good neutrals to fun pops of color. There is something for everyone- I love how size and shape inclusive this brand is. And the fact that is is all ethically made from recycled materials is just an added bonus!

    Haven's Kitchen

    Level 5
    Olivia HLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I personally was not a huge fan of the flavor of Haven's Kitchen I tried. I got the Edamame green goddess and usually I love a green goddess but this one didn't do it for me. I think the texture was a bit off for my taste, and a little bit thicker than I would have liked. I would be interested to try the cashew sauce though and give this brand another shot cause I love the packaging and the flavors are unique and interesting.

    Taylor of Brooklyn

    Level 5
    Olivia HLevel 5 50 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I am traditionally not an oil user but this has convinced me. It is a little thicker than a plain oil which I really like. It has a unique smell- not bad but I can't place it. It feels so hydrating though and when I wake up I do feel like it really soaked in. It also has a yellow/orange tint to it, which is a little weird but almost makes me look tan so that's fine! Also no one sees it as I am using at night so it''s fine. I would repurchase!!

    Supergoop!

    Level 5
    Olivia HLevel 5 50 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have the Supergoop tinted SPF and I love it!! I have the one that is slightly bronzed and it gives off the most perfect glow to your skin. It doesn't pill and can easily be layered with other products or worn alone. It is minimal coverage which I love for a no makeup-dewy look. I am curious to try their "Play" line but I am assuming it is just as good!

    Nomadica

    Level 5
    Olivia HLevel 5 50 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried to sparkling Rosé Nomadic and it was honestly pretty decent for a canned wine! It's the perfect amount for when you want a glass or two but don't want to open a whole bottle. Or if you're going for a wine walk or to the park. I don't know why more wine makers don't do cans because it makes it way easier to drink, especially when you don't want beer or seltzer. The flavor was decent to me- not the best wine I've ever had but for the price point and the convenience I would say it is definitely worth it. I am curious to try the skin contact next!

    GORGIE

    Level 5
    Olivia HLevel 5 50 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I am not a huge energy drink person- mainly the ingredients turn me off so I was excited to try Gorgie! It was (for me) the perfect amount of energy- not too much where I felt overwhelmed but just a good buzz. I tried the Watermelon and the Peach flavor. I personally liked the watermelon more! It was not overly sweet and actually had a little bit of bitterness to it, which I liked! Overall- I would purchase again!