Intelligent Change

4.8 28 Reviews

Intelligent Change creates simple and effective paper products designed for productivity.

Best of Thingtesting
Intelligent Change Reviews

Intelligent Change reviews

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

28 reviews

All28Five Minute Journal1

2 months ago

After contemplating getting the journal for a while, I finally made a purchase last year. A sceptic at first, I slowly started looking forward to using it every morning! Loved looking back at a few happy and a few sad inputs, great to reflect on at the end of the year. If you're looking to start a journal but don't know where or how to go about it, this is a great start! The format is super simple and the notes in the beginning give you a better understanding on why you should do it. Love stationary so I opted for the blush pink and it looks perfect on my night stand!

Five Minute Journal

2 years ago

I love my five minute journal - it's lasted me many years (due to my inconsistency using it) but its still a great go-to. I've brought it with me many places and i love the simplicity of the routine.

a year ago

I have the gratitude journal which has sections for both morning and night, which is perfect-- just enough space for thoughtful, productive reflection and gratitude, twice a day, but not sooooo much to fill out that you end up getting overwhelmed and blowing it off. Perfect if you want to be a journal person but the blank page is too daunting and you find yourself struggling to stick with that practice. No shame in a little help!

a year ago

I purchased this as a way to bring mindfulness into my everyday. Overall I have found it has had a great impact on my habits and routines. I personally struggled with staying away from sugar and it helped me build on that habit. I also like how it is simple and quick and allows me to briefly reflect each day. I really enjoyed the beginning of the journal and how it starts with 5 days to initially get you to commit and the directions of how to use it.

Feedback

I would have more prompts around daily affirmations for users. I tend to get stuck in the same ones.

a year ago

I really love my Five Minute Journal. I just bought my second one, and it has helped me take the time to appreciate my life and introspect. It pushes me to identify even one good thing that's happened on my worst days, and I love having such a simple but important habit as part of my routine.

Feedback

Make each journal have enough space for a full year! And maybe more colors for the covers!

2 years ago

Love the way the five-minute journal is laid out, and it's super aesthetically pleasing

3 years ago

Quality, timeliness of shipping, thoughtfulness throughout the book outside of the templates.

Feedback

I purchased journals for Christmas for my family members. received a 2020 version, despite the fact that we were headed into 2021.

a year ago

Have used the Five Minute Journal app for years and bought the hard cover copy for so many others. Absolutely love it.

Feedback

Have had issues with the app but nothing that deterred me from using it.

3 years ago

I love the five minute journal in concept. The problem is that it felt a little repetitive day after day with the same prompts. Would love a five minute journal that had slightly different prompts so you didnt feel stuck when writing. The quality of the product / binding is quite nice.

2 years ago

5 min journal is perfect, and I love it so far. One of the commenters said the year date is wrong on here, it does say 20, but there’s also a line after to fill in that year (ex. 2022). I don’t know if they misread when looking into the journal, but it doesn’t say 2020 on every page. I would recommend this journal.

Feedback

I wish they had a slightly larger version of the book as a left-handed person. The ink can often bleed.