Intelligent Change

4.7520 Reviews

Intelligent Change creates simple and effective paper products designed for productivity.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 20 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Intelligent Change Reviews

23 days ago
Experience

This keeps me grounded. Time for myself. I love it especially in the mornings.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Have used the Five Minute Journal app for years and bought the hard cover copy for so many others. Absolutely love it.

Feedback

Have had issues with the app but nothing that deterred me from using it.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I got this as a Christmas gift and I want to love it and I want to use it. I just... forget. I thought this would help me be more thoughtful of my days but there were too many days and nights where despite me putting it on my pillow to make sure I do it, I just didn't. This is obviously a user criticism and not one of the product.

Good for gifts 🎁
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I purchased this as a way to bring mindfulness into my everyday. Overall I have found it has had a great impact on my habits and routines. I personally struggled with staying away from sugar and it helped me build on that habit. I also like how it is simple and quick and allows me to briefly reflect each day. I really enjoyed the beginning of the journal and how it starts with 5 days to initially get you to commit and the directions of how to use it.

Feedback

I would have more prompts around daily affirmations for users. I tend to get stuck in the same ones.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I've used the five-minute journal for over a month now. It's a simple product, but very well made and thought out. It's the perfect tool to build a new habit and build a practice for gratitude. I haven't tried any other products but I've looked at their product range and I think they do a great job creating products that solve very specific and common problems to productivity. The prices are higher than a normal notebook, but the product quality is good. I think of the price as an investment to my productivity!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love my 5 minute journal! I write in it almost everyday and have my second on hand. Coincidentally, my company gifted one to every employee and I think it's a great gift idea. I've feel that it's helped me be more reflective and grateful for everything around me.

Feedback

The intro section is reallyyyy long. I think it can just be sent as an intro email. Feels like a waste of pages.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I really love my Five Minute Journal. I just bought my second one, and it has helped me take the time to appreciate my life and introspect. It pushes me to identify even one good thing that's happened on my worst days, and I love having such a simple but important habit as part of my routine.

Feedback

Make each journal have enough space for a full year! And maybe more colors for the covers!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

5 min journal is perfect, and I love it so far. One of the commenters said the year date is wrong on here, it does say 20, but there’s also a line after to fill in that year (ex. 2022). I don’t know if they misread when looking into the journal, but it doesn’t say 2020 on every page. I would recommend this journal.

Feedback

I wish they had a slightly larger version of the book as a left-handed person. The ink can often bleed.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I love productivity journals and Intelligent Change has the best ones! I love the quality and feel of the journal as well as the prompts and structure of the journal.

Good for gifts 🎁Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Love the way the five-minute journal is laid out, and it's super aesthetically pleasing

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?