Briogeo

4.2560 Reviews

Briogeo makes a range of hair care products featuring natural formulas.

briogeohair.com
4.3

Average rating from 60 users

81%Recommend to a friend

Briogeo Reviews

All60Don’t despair repair hair mask 2Charcoal Dry Shampoo2Charcoal Shampoo1

Start a review

15 days ago

The quality of at least one hair mask has changed. Instead of their Don't Despair Repair mask, I now use a repairing/hydrating mask from Bondi Boost, which I find to be much more effective.


14 days ago

High quality hair products worth the money. One of my favorite products is the dry shampoo, but love their shampoo & conditioners as well. A little pricey, but excellent quality.

Charcoal Dry Shampoo


15 days ago

I purchased the Cooling Hydration Scalp Mask and it has helped my scalp and hair health so much. The product smells really good and is a great detox. I use it once a week. I've noticed my scalp buildup is reduced a lot as well.


What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.



6 hours ago

did they change their formulas???? I used to love, love, love the despair repair hair mask. My dry, bleached hair would feel so healthy, sleek, and shiny after using. But lately I keep having to return their products when I purchase them from Sephora because they are not doing anything but weighing down my hair. I also used to use their exfoliating shampoo and it was good, but I then replaced it with the Ouai detox shampoo. I also have used the anti-frizz conditioning milk spray. It is not worth the price tag. It combats frizz but like not enough. It also is not a heat protectant which many other competing products are. I have found that the Color Wow spray, amika detangled, Redken leave-in, and it's a 10 work better for anti frizz with a heat protectant. If you want just a thick, hydrating mask-like leave in conditioner I recommend the ceremonial one over the Briogeo ones

Don’t despair repair hair mask

5 days ago

I'm a huge fan of their charcoal dry shampoo and here's why! 1. No aerosols 2. Works so well! 3. Doesn't trigger my migraines 4. It contains ingredients to serve your hair and scalp besides just being an oil-absorber (or worse, a scalp irritant!) Everyone complains about the dispenser, but it works great to just pour a little in your palm and apply throughout your hair. These ingredients are truly unique for dry shampoo formulas: Sodium Hyaluronate, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Extract, Biotin, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Charcoal Powder I just feel like if I'm using a leave-in product directly on my scalp, it's so much better to use something that promotes hydration and healthy scalp/hair.

Charcoal Dry Shampoo

9 days ago

gave my daughter and myself huge welts and rash DO NOT USE!!!!!!


25 days ago

Started using because felt like my hair needed some moisture. I really love how soft and shiny it made my hair feel! After using some of their products for a few weeks I’ve gotten many compliments on my hair!!!

Don’t despair repair hair mask

2 months ago

I guess with age and living in different climates my scalp was becoming really irritated and dry. After the typical drugstore brands didn't work to address the flakes and tenderness, I found Brigeo, which is sold at Sephora. All their charcoal and peppermint products that come in shampoo and condition forms are great! They have a strong minty scent and immediately provided relief to my scalp that stayed beyond my hair drying and even through heat styling. I keep travel-size bottles on hand if my scalp ever starts acting up again.

Charcoal Shampoo

4 months ago

I have tried several of their products including the scalp revival charcoal and coconut oil micro-exfoliating shampoo, and the Matcha, Apple + Kale Replenishing Shampoo + Conditioner Duo. While I enjoyed the nice packaging and the products smelled good I did not rebuy once I completed the bottles as I found more effective products that would nourish my scalp for what it needed