Reviews

    Just Food For Dogs

    Level 8
    Alexis BLevel 8 141 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Jax LOVES this stuff. After seeing our pup struggle with getting up (I said pup but he’s 8, always a puppy to me) and learning about what they put in kibble we decided to switch and are so happy we did!

    Mac Cosmetics

    Level 8
    Alexis BLevel 8 141 Reviews

    4 months ago

    MAC is where I started purchasing makeup products as an adolescent and their quality continues! MAC is such a good basic AND if you collect 7 empties they will give you a free lipstick (any color)!

    Punch’s Energy

    Level 8
    Alexis BLevel 8 141 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Love the concept! The gummies just don’t taste amazing, they definitely work and you can customize how much you want so you don’t feel cracked out.

    Wuffles

    Level 8
    Alexis BLevel 8 141 Reviews

    4 months ago

    So far, so good! Our pup, Jax is 8 going on 9 and was noticing him struggle when getting up and want him to live a long, healthy, happy life. Honestly it made me so sad so I went to see what was on the market and I found these! No junk and Jax approved!

    Tocca

    Level 8
    Alexis BLevel 8 141 Reviews

    4 months ago

    One of my favorite scent brands!! I’ve tried many of their perfumes, personally I think they are just “okay”. HOWEVER, their candles are another story entirely! The candle smells good without being lit and has lasted SO LONG! My husband and I purchase in Kauai after getting engaged to remind us of that time.

    Vena CBD

    Level 8
    Alexis BLevel 8 141 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I actually loved their products! The perfect light, sunny, buzz that’s easy for relaxing or daily use! The blend I got tasted like oranges and were delicious!

    Puff Co

    Level 8
    Alexis BLevel 8 141 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I LOVE PUFF CO PRODUCTS! The Cupsy (shown) has to be my favorite! The quality, the innovative designs, and the way they elevate your experience make puff co my fav 🍃 brand

    B.Tan

    Level 8
    Alexis BLevel 8 141 Reviews

    4 months ago

    My favorite tab on the market and what I have switched to and here’s why: 1, there’s nothing gross in it, it’s a fairly “clean” tan. 2, every tan in their line (there’s many to choose from) is about $10. 3, The color is even and it lasts about a week 4, they make a face tan spray that’s amazing and super easy to use (be sure to dry your face with a blow dryer after use). PRO TIP: turn your blow dryer on and put it on the counter facing you while you do your tan, you’ll stay warm and your tan will dry faster! I am on the right in the picture, this is next day after using the tan.

    Tanologist

    Level 8
    Alexis BLevel 8 141 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Not a 5-star because it smells like a self tan (I believe I smell like a dirty vegetable while it marinates) BUT this gives amazing, even color however I am forever a fan of the foam as I think it provides more even color.

    Gimme Beauty

    Level 8
    Alexis BLevel 8 141 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Favorite hair ties! I’m obsessed with these hair ties, when I use others on my hair I feel like they always pull my hair out! These are seamless and come in so many shades and thickness levels! GIMME MORE GIMME