Reviews

    Stanley

    Level 4
    Haley MLevel 4 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love love love my Stanley! I have the 40 oz Quencher and my mom loved it so much she bought one too! It really really keeps your drink cold (I have not tried it hot). I am bad at drinking water but this helps me drink more water throughout the day!

    Vans

    Level 4
    Haley MLevel 4 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love my Vans, I have many pairs. They have so many colors and styles for every taste. I also have clothes from them (shirts and hoodies) and they are comfortable and high quality. They are my go-to shoes for everyday wear.

    Tweezerman

    Level 4
    Haley MLevel 4 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    This brand is THE brand for beauty tools. They are very high quality and function like they are supposed to. One of my favorite products I came across by them is the hangnail clipper. It’s oddly specific, but works way better than nail clippers. They have so many fun colors and styles for their products, and they even have a Disney collection, which I have purchased many items from.

    Simply Gum

    Level 4
    Haley MLevel 4 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I liked the fact that these are vegan and have natural flavors, but the flavors do just not last long unfortunately. The texture is off too.

    spearmint

    Salt and Straw

    Level 4
    Haley MLevel 4 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love Salt and Straw! We don’t have them where I live, but I always try to go when we visit a place with one. Hear me out, the olive oil ice cream is so good! And they have really fun seasonal flavors as well.

    Olive oil ice cream

    Harmless Harvest

    Level 4
    Haley MLevel 4 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I live this coconut water because it doesn’t have any added ingredients or preservatives.

    Original

    Dr. Martens

    Level 4
    Haley MLevel 4 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love my Dr Martens. I have the pink ones and have gotten so many compliments. They take some breaking in and they cause bad blisters at the top if you don’t cover your bare skin. But they are great quality.

    Wet Brush

    Level 4
    Haley MLevel 4 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have a wet brush, and it works for when my hair is wet. However, I have thick hair so it is not very effective when I use it on dry hair. I also don’t think it will be helpful with curly/coily hair because the bristles are so thin. But my sister has thin hair and it works perfect for her with both wet and dry hair. I do love the tea tree oil-infused comb tho, although the teeth broke off when it fell.

    amika

    Level 4
    Haley MLevel 4 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The Perk Up dry shampoo is by far one of the best dry shampoos I have used. It also does not have benzene in it! I have also tried their hair masks/treatments and they are great.

    Hair maskDry shampoo

    Briogeo

    Level 4
    Haley MLevel 4 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Ok the Scalp Detox line is LIFESAVING. I get a dry, flaky scalp in the winter and this helps significantly! The detox scrub shampoo feels so good and helps with just one use! I recently tried the scalp treatment (a liquid leave-in) and it has helped the dryness in my scalp TREMENDOUSLY. all of their products smell so good and have great ingredients!

    Charcoal Shampoo