Reviews

    A Dozen Cousins

    Level 1
    Mariam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 days ago

    None, my ex showed

    An unremarkable product, given it is a bag of clean and seasoned beans, it could be so much better. For example by Lowe's means that they prepare and store the same way are on another level when it comes to flavor and consistency as well . I really tried with this one as it had other traits making it an ideal addition to my meal prep. Clean and portable product that is perfect for my hikes and daily flow, to keep me satiated and fed throughout my going ons. Easy to pop out with a compact spoon and high in protein so it does the trick. The only thing is I personally can't stand their flavors. If you like it, and are active, it'll be a good tool in your box.

    pinto beansBeans

    Stasher Bag

    Level 1
    Mariam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    Ok so when this first showed up in my ipsy box I was annoyed. Like why didn't they give me something I can use and be excited about like eyeliner or lipstick? Well I am signing A different tune now. I LOVE this little sealed flexible snack storage container so much! So of course I am noticing them everywhere now.

    Reusable bagFood storageTravel organizationSnack

    Josie Maran

    Level 1
    Mariam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    None

    I love almost every Josie Maran product I've tried. Except for the "face cream with sunscreen," I find my skin responds so well to this line. Whether I'm rushing out the door ans only have time to slap on the Josie Maran light oil, I see an immediate coming to life in my skin regardless of how fatigued I am. I love how the light version soaks into the skin without drowning it like some other very moisturizing products do.

    Whipped Argan Oil Body ButterDaily Moisturizer Mineral SPF 47Argan Infinity Cream Intensive Creamy OilLight oilOil

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Mariam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    I got the ordinary squealing cleanser and unfortunately it didn't do what I needed it to do but it wasn't bad either. The product removes makeup cleans the skin it's sort of like an oil that melts in the face as you rub it in. However I had decided on it over a different product because I've been trying to use more natural ingredients on my skin and I was told that it would be effective at listening up and cleaning pores and blackheads. Typically after I would use my cleanser that definitely has ingredients that are not good for skin and then use a blackhead strip remover everything would come out. However with this natural guy it wasn't very effective. I mean my face so clean it was great but it just was not effective in terms of the purpose I purchased it for.

    squalane cleanser

    Alex and Ani

    Level 1
    Mariam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    Oh my God I love the jewelry so much. I used to just associate them with their Bangles and I didn't really gravitate towards them. A few years ago my best friend sent me chord bracelet with our pet name for each other on it and I fell in love right away however I still didn't bother exploring Alex and Ani until this past summer. I thought that they'd be way out of my budget and so there'd be no point in just getting sad about all the pretty jewelry that I can't get. But they actually make their products accessible to many. I really was impressed by their sales selection. It wasn't just the stuff that companies try to get rid of it actually beautiful necklaces and bracelets very dainty and also meaningful, ties to a lot of spiritual beliefs so the items become kind of sentimental I love their necklaces the teen people the ones where it's almost like a gold cord and you can adjust it with it dependent slower or higher. I have gotten the one with me I believe they're called like Master numbers or something and I was so upset when I lost it in nature. When I check their website a few months later they still had the necklace available for the same price on sale and I was able to replace it which was super exciting.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Mariam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    I've tried the passion fruit and then the Citrus ones and the lime and I can definitely say passion food is where it's at it's tasty and is hydrating for sure. Unfortunately they do have added sugar and it's just not as clean as I would like.

    PassionfruitHydration Multiplier

    Prose

    Level 1
    Mariam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I hate to say it but I actually thought this was going to be so much better than it was, super lackluster for my hair at least. However my best friend has had amazing success with it so maybe it just depends on the hair needs. I have dry hair and good products really moisturize and keep it healthy. I tried the Prose shampoo, conditioner, pre shampoo, and nourishing oil but none of the products have made any visible difference, or even textural, on my hair. I will say their packaging is amazing and it's fun to have products in the bathroom with my name on them great marketing strategy.

    Hair maskShampooConditioner

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Mariam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Friends with Hero Cosmetics

    Have yet to find a product that works as effectively as this guy does. I absolutely love it and it takes care of my typical monthly pitbull that comes to warn me of my period. They're nice and clear and are not very noticeable so I sometimes wear it during the day too.

    Mighty PatchPimple Patch

    Verb Products

    Level 1
    Mariam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Beauty box

    It is literally nothing for my hair I've tried it twice now the mask and protection spray. I have dark color treated hair that I take care of masks so it's cared for. Yet this almost made it feel like it needed some love after.

    Thinx

    Level 1
    Mariam ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I was pleased with them I'm very picky with my bottoms and they definitely provided the comfort and for the most part the protection. I felt it could have been a bit more perfect given the price that's why I deducted a point and the sizing felt complicated for me between a small and medium on each of the four Styles I got. 2 full coverage panties and 2 thongs.