Brightland

4.6954 Reviews

Brightland creates custom blends of authentic olive oils and fruit-forward vinegars sourced from California.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 54 users
94%
Would recommend it to a friend

Brightland Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

beautiful packaging, good tasting olive oil. Amazing gift!

Feedback

I would like a deeper flavor all around. I like really robust oils. Personal preference though!

High qualityFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

So delicious! The olive oils are so high quality and the flavors are fabulous. I particularly love the chili. It's a bit pricey, though, so not my pick for every day oil.

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I was initially sold by the cute bottle, & was shocked at how good the oil tasted.

Feedback

The bottle cap does become a little tricky to take on & off after getting super oily.

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I am a long-time Brightland customer, and I always recommend it to my friends and family. Their products are pricier, but the quality is there. The chili and garlic oils are subtle and unique. Their regular oils (awake and alive) are top-of-the-line. I love that the labels peel off easily, and the bottles can be repurposed with flowers or as decor by themselves. The sets make a great gift.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

This garlic olive oil was delicious! I haven’t had many flavored olive oils but I think this will convince me to try more in the future.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Best olive oil. Best vinegar. Beautiful packaging. I love everything they release.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingLuxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Really lovely olive oil.

Feedback

Price point is a bit high but it is a really nice dipping oil. Price is too high to use every day.

Useful review?
7 months ago
🤝Friends with Brightland
Experience

Tasty addition to anyone's pantry and an easy way to up the flavor in any meal. The strawberry vinegar is amazing!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Sustainable products
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Love everything about this brand: beautiful packaging and delicious oils & vinegars.

Feedback

Shipping took forever.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Super slow shipping 🐌Luxury
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Huge olive oil fan here. Like wine bottles, I get suckered in by the beauty of the product, the varietals, and can say Brightland delivers. Love how clean and fun they look in my kitchen, love the taste in my cooking.

Feedback

Greater variety of flavors

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?