Banza

4.29252 Reviews

Banza makes pasta, mac & cheese, rice, and pizza from chickpeas.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 252 users
90%
Would recommend it to a friend

Banza Reviews

Experience

As one who can eat gluten, I found Banza to be delicious! To me, nothing will replace traditional pasta, but I thought it was still delish and a great source of protein. I absolutely loved the pizza the same as crust with gluten!

Feedback

More products!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a day ago
Experience

Love this to make with Greek salad to add some protein. It tastes nearly identical to regular pasta!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
a day ago
Experience

Im obsessed with Banza and eat it at least once a week, it has completely red placed my normal pasta cravings and i dont feel bloated after.

Feedback

More types of pasta

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
2 days ago
Experience

Banza mac and cheese is my favorite! it's high protein and keeps me full for hours.

Feedback

More variety in products.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
3 days ago
Experience

We got the mac and cheese and I think this taste better than regular mac n cheese, a much better flavor. There was more protein and fiber than the regular mac n cheese, i felt better eating it.

Feedback

n/a

Worth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
3 days ago
Experience

SO yummy!!!! One of the best gluten free pastas I've had. love the extra protein!

Feedback

Sometimes the items tend to crumble or break

High qualitySustainable products
5 days ago
Experience

I’m seriously impressed with all of Banza’s products. I have tried multiple shapes of the pasta, the mac & cheese, and the pizza. The pizza is INCREDIBLE. It definitely doesn’t taste exactly like regular pizza, but it is so so delicious that I don’t feel deprived and often choose it over regular frozen pizza even though I’m not strictly gluten-free.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
6 days ago
Experience

tried the rice recently, it had a great flavor! so close to real rice

Feedback

the texture got a bit goopy as it stuck together

Innovative product
7 days ago
Experience

Banza pasta taste great and has much better macros than traditional pasta. I don't see a reason to buy traditional pasta over this.

Feedback

I don't really see much. If any, it could be that they could be more widely available.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
7 days ago