Aimé Leon Dore

3.7 23 Reviews

Aimé Leon Dore designs luxury streetwear including footwear, sweatshirts, and accessories, based in NYC.

Aimé Leon Dore Reviews

Aimé Leon Dore reviews

3.7

77% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

23 reviews

3 years ago

This brand makes some pretty cool products, but it doesn't do much to stand out for me at the price point. Their basics and solid colored products are great but so expensive

8 months ago

My experience with Aime Leon Dore has been nothing short of amazing. The brand exudes quality and style in every aspect. However, the only hiccup I've encountered is the limited stock availability, making it a bit challenging to snag my desired items. Additionally, it would be great to see shoe sizes offered in both men's and women's (or at list show a comparison board) as it caters more to individual preferences. Also, it's worth noting that the return policy doesn't include returns on shoes, which can be a drawback. Nonetheless, the overall experience with Aime Leon Dore is GREAT, and I'm a fan of their unique and high-quality offerings!

a year ago

Shout out to big teddy. The clothes are cool and the vibe is untouchable. If you are like into sneakers and shit and over 30 this is for you, just stay here, stay in this lane it will work for you. Honestly we will probably all treat this guy like Ralph later in life with some perspective. Cool takes on classics.

3 years ago

Obviously this brand has a lot of street cred and does a great job marketing, but most of the products are overpriced basics with the logo or name placed on it. Not worth the money.

Feedback

More reasonably proced

3 years ago

Love this brand and how they embrace their roots, it's refreshing. Love the capsule collections they come up with, especially with Porsche and BMW.

Feedback

Some clothing with thinner fabrics so I can wear them in hotter weather.

10 months ago

This brand consistently delivers quality products and great designs. Over the past 3-4 years I think the cult following has diminished it a bit, but overall they have great stuff that lasts. In-store experience is swanky too.

2 years ago

Teddy Santis is an icon. This is one of the coolest streetwear that doesn't feel pretentious but has this beautiful appreciation for the history of design and fashion and also celebrates it well. It's an awesome place for sweaters but also for one or two cute pieces that will pop in your closet. I own a few shirts, a few sweaters, and some of their knitwear.

Feedback

Very very expensive and things don't go on sale that often! They also don't have a lot of smaller sizes for my ladies out there who love menswear, finding gems can be few and far in between.

3 years ago

Love the quality of their clothes, the creativity in their campaigns, and overall aesthetic of their NY store. Shout out to their iced freddo espresso as one of my favorites!

Feedback

Would love some smaller sizes (for the ladies that like to wear mens!) and wish it wouldn't sell out so fast!

9 months ago

Have the mules and new balance collab. Receive compliments frequently. Love the store aesthetic.