Reviews

    Native

    Level 4
    Kate WLevel 4 27 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I tried the deodorant and I don't think it works very well. I notice in certain situations when I sweat extra (working out, stressful meeting, etc.) that I can smell myself and the deodorant is basically gone or not working. I like the scents they offer but it just doesn't do its job. Won't be buying again.

    Tweezerman

    Level 4
    Kate WLevel 4 27 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The tweezer of all tweezers. Great design and durable quality to last a long time. Worth the money over other cheaper tweezers every time!

    Liberty Puzzle

    Level 4
    Kate WLevel 4 27 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Fantastic and unique wooden jigsaw puzzles made in Boulder. Great gift!

    Vitaclean

    Level 4
    Kate WLevel 4 27 Reviews

    7 months ago

    TLDR; would not recommend at all. This product is not made well, customer service is non-responsive and slow, and the shower filter only works for a week or so before it gets clogged and affects the water pressure. Waste of money!

    Caraway

    Level 4
    Kate WLevel 4 27 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I was gifted a set as a housewarming gift in light blue and I love cooking with it! I already notice staining on the bottom though, and I've only had it for three months. Probably wouldn't spend my own money on it, but I really like it!

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 4
    Kate WLevel 4 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    A great shoe worth the money. Molds to fit your foot and is high quality.

    Verb Products

    Level 4
    Kate WLevel 4 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    I do notice a difference in my hair when I use these products. I probably won't reach for them first, but would recommend someone trying them to see if they mesh well with your hair type.

    Little Saints

    Level 4
    Kate WLevel 4 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    This stuff tastes great and the owner is so sweet and funky! Would reach for this before many other canned mocktails on the market these days.

    Aimé Leon Dore

    Level 4
    Kate WLevel 4 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    This brand consistently delivers quality products and great designs. Over the past 3-4 years I think the cult following has diminished it a bit, but overall they have great stuff that lasts. In-store experience is swanky too.

    Faithfull the Brand

    Level 4
    Kate WLevel 4 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    Worth every penny (but wait for the sales!). These pieces/dresses are perfect for summer and are really easy to wear, plus very flattering on a variety of body types.