ADAY

4.2313 Reviews

ADAY makes sustainable, multi-use clothing for women.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 13 users
77%
Would recommend it to a friend

ADAY Reviews

Experience

Love their clothing for work and travel. It packs easily and is a great capsule wardrobe option! Super comfortable and cute pieces.

Feedback

They could have more inclusive sizing, right now it's pretty standard so larger sized woman can't really buy anything.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Business casual
a month ago
Experience

I've had the back to front shirt dress in black. It was made with light weight flowy stretch crepe fabric. I liked that you can wear it in at least 4 different ways (buttons front/back and sash with or without). The fabric is also moisture wicking so you'll always feel dry. This is highly recommended for anyone who wants a minimalist and comfortable wardrobe.

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Fit just right
a month ago
Experience

I’m breaking up with the rest of my closet for Aday because not only are the pieces beautiful, comfortable, and versatile, they are also sustainably made and sourced. The driving concept behind the brand is to move the fashion industry towards a more responsible future. Buy Less, Wear More. Invest in pieces that can be worn over and over again. This concept can help us reduce waste by decreasing the amount of unwanted or unworn clothing that end up in landfills. And I’m am 100% here for that!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLuxury
Denise T's review of ADAY
a month ago
Experience

I was super attracted to ADAY's mission and products and got the That's A Wrap top last year, but have probably worn it twice since then. I love the versatility but the material is so thin that I just get anxious whenever I snap or unsnap the clasps! It feels like I'm right on the cusp of ripping the fabric every time I unsnap it so that stops me from wearing it much. This feels like really a personal issue though, a more confident/less anxious person might feel differently hehe -- I think the top is really stylish and not see-through despite the thinness of the fabric! Have yet to try their other pieces.

Cool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
9 months ago
🤝Friends with ADAY
Experience

I've had the same black leggings from ADAY since 2016 (though I don't think they sell the exact same pair anymore; a pity!) and have worn them across three continents, two half marathons, and countless days in bed when sick. Not a single tear!

High qualityAthleisure
10 months ago
Experience

The branding is amazing. The photographer and models make everything look so effortless. The clothes are on the pricier side. Overall, I only bought some pieces on sale and I don’t think even then it was worth the price tag

Feedback

It’s hard to gauge what the clothes look like on other body types.

High quality
a year ago
Experience

Like the concept of their travel to work pants, the quality is pretty good. But in general it's not my style.

Feedback

The design is a bit too bland.

Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just right
a year ago
Experience

I love ADAY conceptually and I want to try more items from them, but overall the aesthetic is too formal for me. That said, it's clearly what they're going for and people who want high-performance clothing that they can look professional in need look no further. ADAY is the answer for you. I bought the Throw It Higher leggings several years ago and after several years of use, I realized I wasn't wearing it because of the mismatch in personal style, but they held up well and I passed them onto my roomie who still wears them. If you're looking for a legging that can go from work to active, this legging is fine for yoga, but don't run in it. (And that's probably true for any of their clothes that could transition between work, casual, and active. When I ran in these, they wouldn't stay up. Light activities like walking are fine.

Feedback

For transitional items like leggings, it'd just be nice if they stayed up during activities.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wearAthleisureFit just rightLuxury
a year ago
Experience

I have one piece from Aday. But bought in the early days, and have one circa once a week for about 8 years. The best cost per wear of any item of clothing I’ve ever had.

Feedback

I am not as compelled by the recent designs. Haven’t found anything else I like.

High quality
18 days ago
💼Works for ADAY
Experience

I love ADAY! It's simplified my wardrobe and I know have timeless pieces I can wear over and over again in so many different ways. It's also made packing a million times easier :)

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEveryday wearFit just rightSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a year ago