yasso

4.6840 Reviews

yasso makes frozen Greek yogurt treats providing a delicious low-calorie and high-protein dessert.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 40 users
98%
Recommend it to a friend

yasso Reviews

a month ago
Experience

Yasso is the perfect creamy popsicle treat. I specifically like the mint chocolate chip flavor. They are a great alternative to high calorie choices without losing the taste and satisfaction of an "ice cream" dessert. I pick these up often at the store and they are great for kids as well.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

AMAZING. I've tried all of the 'nice cream' alternatives out there, and I never found a healthier option that was delicious until I tried yasso. They taste great, have no fake sugar aftertaste, and come in all the best flavors. I've also placed an online order, and although delivery was expensive, I was impressed with how they were packed and still frozen when they were arrived.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

These are my favorite low calorie treat. They aren’t the healthiest but healthier than ice cream. My favorite is the mint chocolate chip.

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I was looking for a sweet treat that also had a bit of protein, and Yasso fit the bill. I've tried a handful of flavors, and so far my favorites are the chocolate chip cookie dough and fudge brownie bars, but there are still so many left to try. They have great texture, a hint of sweetness and NO artificial sweeteners (that I know of, at least in the ones I've tried). They check all the boxes for satisfying a craving without blowing your calorie budget.

Feedback

I'm a huge fan of these. My only complaint is that I've not yet tried all of the flavors (my fault, not the brand's). Keep it up!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I would regularly down these one after another in a single sitting. They're just so freaking addictive and made even more tempting with less calories. Literally, just bury me with these. My absolute favorites are the flavors Cookie Dough and Caramel Chocolate Crunch. With these, I honestly have no desire for a richer Haagen Dazs or Magnum bar.

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

This brand is great! They were handing out free samples at an art festival in Raleigh earlier this summer and they were really good so I decided to get some from the store. Incredibly creamy and smooth without the sort of icy bite that a lot of popsicles have. The mochi was also very very good!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Extremely over-hyped, small portions, too strong of a yogurt flavor, and just not worth the money

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Amazing 'ice cream' bars, low cal, low fat, but doesn't compromise on flavor.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

The best healthier ice cream treats on the market! I love the mint chocolate chip and the black raspberry chip flavors and the texture is super creamy. The price is a little steep in my opinion.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Great variety and honestly super yummy!!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?