yasso

4.6 80 Reviews

yasso makes frozen Greek yogurt treats providing a low-calorie and high-protein dessert.

Best of Thingtesting
yasso Reviews

yasso reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.63

Best of Thingtesting #4 in Frozen Foods

96% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

80 reviews

2 months ago

Healthy and sweet and delicious ! I love the mint chocolate chip bars and also the poppables.

5 months ago

I like the different flavors and they are low calorie. It's a nice dessert that you won't beat yourself up over. I think the cost is a bit much for how much food you are actually getting. Some of them do seem to ice over when you take them out of the freezer and get freezer burned easily as well it seems in grocery stores.

5 months ago

I have enjoyed Yasso bars for over 2 years while on my weight loss journey. The flavors never disappoint - my favorite being cookie dough & mint chip!! Even my kids love them which is a great way for them to have a sweet treat packed with less sugar!

2 years ago

really a hit or miss with the flavors. im a huge mint chip fan but with these it's too yogurty for me. I prefer to stick to the more chocolate heavy flavors

2 years ago

I would regularly down these one after another in a single sitting. They're just so freaking addictive and made even more tempting with less calories. Literally, just bury me with these. My absolute favorites are the flavors Cookie Dough and Caramel Chocolate Crunch. With these, I honestly have no desire for a richer Haagen Dazs or Magnum bar.

2 years ago

Okay… Yasso. Yasso is almost unexplainable. A Greek yogurt ice cream bar that is nutritious and still delicious! They pack so much into a tasty ice cream bar! My favorite flavor is the mint chip. One of my fav brands ❤️

a year ago

I love yasso fro-yo bars. They are the perfect snack when you want something sweet but don't want to ruin your diet with actual ice cream.

2 years ago

The best healthier ice cream treats on the market! I love the mint chocolate chip and the black raspberry chip flavors and the texture is super creamy. The price is a little steep in my opinion.

a year ago

Yasso is SO good. My boyfriend and I have tried so many of their products and we love all of them. They are "no guilt" ice cream that actually tastes so good and satisfies cravings.

2 years ago

Extremely over-hyped, small portions, too strong of a yogurt flavor, and just not worth the money

2 years ago

I really enjoy Yasso products for a healthy little treat. The chocolate fudge ice cream bars are my favorite. The bars with bits of brownie, cookie, etc are not as good. They are a bit icy and crumbly.

2 years ago

I've tried both the fudge brownie flavor and the mint chocolate chip yogurt bars and I can't get enough. I honestly can't tell the difference between the greek yogurt and actual ice cream. It's also really affordable!

Feedback

Nothing! I really love yasso!

2 years ago

I think Yasso products are super yummy and tasty! Always prefer to buy their products.

Feedback

More variety in stores, it's so hard to find certain flavors.

a year ago

Yasso bars are superior to other low-cal, "diet" frozen treats. The flavor profiles are strong; my favorite is the coffee chocolate chip.

a year ago

Their desserts are really tasty. I love their cookies and cream and chocolate mint! You should try them, they are delicious

2 years ago

These are my favorite low calorie treat. They aren’t the healthiest but healthier than ice cream. My favorite is the mint chocolate chip.