Visitor

4.4 64 Reviews

Visitor makes a non-alcoholic beer alternative.

Best of Thingtesting
Visitor Reviews

Visitor reviews

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

64 reviews

3 months ago

You know what? It was good! It was less flavorful than some of the other NA beers but I think that actually worked in its favor. It tasted like it’s own thing, sort of beer soda. The carbonation was really good and the in total I was like, I actually would drink this on an afternoon in the park which is different than a lot of the other NA beers where if I was in a park for an afternoon I would either prefer just seltzer or just beer.

a month ago

Invested in Visitor

Light and Crisp, this gluten reduced lager is the perfect easy drinking non-alcoholic beer. They also have completely biodegradable and marine animal safe six pack holders made from discarded hops! So cool! Love the packaging and design.

6 months ago

A great conversation starter. Love the look of the cans & the taste.

3 months ago

Ótima opções para quem não gosta de cerveja com álcool, pois o sabor permanece o mesmo.

a year ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I don’t drink much beer and I also don’t drink NA bevs much but I do like this. The branding is cool, and the beer is refreshing.

a year ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Thoroughly impressed! I'd never tried a NA beer before and was pleasantly surprised how much I enjoyed these! They taste is so similar to a beer, I almost forgot it was non-alcoholic. I also love the biodegradable holder,

a year ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

So I don't drink, and I've never liked beer, and I actually kind of enjoy drinking these.

Feedback

Would I take it over a kombucha? Probably not, but its kind of a nice treat over just having water.

a year ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Taste like beer, because it is beer... just no alcohol. This is actually a great-tasting beer with eco-friendly packaging. Wasn't sure what to expect out of this since most non-alcoholic beers taste watered down, but this actually did the trick! Could easily trick someone into thinking they were drinking regular beer with this. Love it!

Feedback

Can't wait to see this product in retail stores!

a year ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I've gotten into the non-alcoholic space quite a lot the last year or so. However, I've leaned more towards the spirits and bitter aperitif options (like Ghia). I've heard that non-alcoholic beer is some of the most authentic tasting options out there. Visitor is the first one I've tried, so I can't necessarily compare it to other brands. What I can say...this is delicious! It's such a crisp, light, refreshing beer. The taste is spot-on and it's very easy to drink. I can't wait to see what else they come up with - I'd definitely be willing to try it.