Reviews

    Blabbi

    Level 3
    Joey CLevel 3 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    A great casual, party game to add to the rotation! It definitely took some time to get in the right mindset to play, coming from games like Scrabble or Bananagrams, but once you're in, it's great. The design and production of the game is really well made. The rubber(?) tiles don't slide around like other wordgame tiles which is really nice. I did buy Blabbi as a Thingdrop and if it weren't for the discount I wouldn't have been able to justify $60 for the game.

    Mommenpop

    Level 3
    Joey CLevel 3 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    I picked up their California Spritz kit and mixing the rosé to the blood orange aperitif 1:1 as they recommended was great! My wife and I loved it. The taste definitely lived up to the beautiful packaging. I'm looking forward to trying some other flavors, especially the kumquat-pop!

    Feedback

    It's hard to say. We loved it!

    Visitor

    Level 3
    Joey CLevel 3 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got a six-pack delivered to my house no less than 10 minutes ago and couldn't wait to crack one open. Having not had many (if any?) NA beers before, I wasn't sure what to expect. But it's great! It's light in its flavors, but drinks just like a beer.

    Burny Wild's Adventure Sauce

    Level 3
    Joey CLevel 3 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    Friends with Burny Wild's Adventure Sauce

    It pairs so well with so many of my favorite foods, but my go-to favorite is using it on breakfast sandwiches, giving it just a bit of heat and a lot of that great chipotle flavor. I’ve never had another sauce like it. And the branding is fantastic! So many fun elements happening throughout the website and over on social.

    Feedback

    I’d love to see the line of sauce expand beyond their original Adventure Sauce!

    Le Puzz

    Level 3
    Joey CLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The brand as a whole is fantastic and the puzzles are both high quality and with really enjoyable artwork to look at when completed. Also, I don't know how they do it, but there isn't a spec of puzzle piece dust in the box.

    Feedback

    I'd love to see more 1000 piece and even 1500 or 2000 piece puzzles!

    Fishwife

    Level 3
    Joey CLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I was hesitant to try tinned seafood, but wow. SO GOOD! I had the Fishwife x Fly by Jing Smoked Salmon collab and I was eating it right out of the tin. I will be buying more.

    Feedback

    If you're like me and your first thought is of your standard, American, canned tuna... this is NOT that.

    Health-ade

    Level 3
    Joey CLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 years ago

    My go-to kombucha brand. Passion Fruit Tangerine, Pink Lady Apple and Ginger Lemon are some of my favorite flavors. I'm not sure if it helps with my stomach and insides, but it does taste great.

    Bachan's

    Level 3
    Joey CLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I committed to this sauce after seeing a big bottle at my local Costco and I don't regret my purchase. It's great as a marinade or a sauce.

    Feedback

    As others have mentioned, it is a lot runnier than what I expected, closer to a soy sauce than what you'd think of an American barbeque sauce.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    Joey CLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 years ago

    A classic party game. A great addition to any board game collection. The expansion packs make it even more fun after you've played the originals a lot.

    Fly by Jing

    Level 3
    Joey CLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 years ago

    So good. The Sichuan Chili Crisp is a perfect addition to ramen, pasta, chicken, just about anything. It adds great flavor and the right amount of heat to anything you want to spice up. A little bit goes a long way. Definitely recommend!

    Feedback

    The oil does leak easily, but that's the nature of the beast.