Tony's Chocolonely

4.71 β€’ 359 Reviews

Tony's Chocolonely creates quality chocolate bars from 100% slavery-free cocoa farms.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 359 users
95%
Would recommend it to a friend

Tony's Chocolonely Reviews

Experience

My roommate and I eat way too much of this - in a good way! Amazing production line as well.

Feedback

I wish they were easier to find in stores!

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
a day ago
Experience

The best chocolate bars, very worth the price. Delicious and ethical!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
2 days ago
Experience

By far my favorite chocolate bars. Very creamy and super delicious. Highly recommend.

Worth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
3 days ago
Experience

Love love love the caramel sea salt bar, one of my favourites ever. Love the variety of flavours, the bright eye-catching packaging, and of course the mission to end slavery in the chocolate industry.

Feedback

Just slightly too expensive to buy regularly.

High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
4 days ago
Experience

Tastes great! The bars are pretty thick which can make breaking tricky

Good for gifts 🎁Tasty πŸ˜‹
4 days ago
Experience

I received this as a gift from sister. The name seemed goofy and the product lacked the slick presentation of the more highbrow chocolates. But the bar was excellent,, good chocolate and the right amount of sweetness.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹
6 days ago
Experience

Really delicious product and worth the hype

High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
6 days ago
Experience

One of the best chocolate bars I have tried β€” and love the fact that it is a huge bar πŸ˜† the squares are super dense and satisfying. Recreates the vibe of a classic chocolate bar, but with socially-forward mission. 😊

Feedback

Would love to see some lower-sugar offerings!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
7 days ago
Experience

I first tried this chocolate from their store in Amsterdam. It is delicious, and they have such fun flavors. I appreciate that their chocolate bars are so thick, so you get a lot of product in each bar. Their flavors also have the perfect ratio of chocolate to mix-ins.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
11 days ago
Experience

I picked up a small bar from a local grocer and it made for a delicious treat! The chocolate is high quality.

Feedback

It’s great!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Sustainable products
12 days ago