Tony's Chocolonely

4.71428 Reviews

Tony's Chocolonely creates quality chocolate bars from 100% slavery-free cocoa farms.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 428 users
96%
Recommend it to a friend

Tony's Chocolonely Reviews

2 hours ago
Experience

The chocolate tastes fantastic. Every flavor I've tried has been great, and I especially love the caramel flavor. The small bars make a great gift!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 days ago
Experience

This is honestly the best tasting chocolate I've ever tried and I love the mission of the company. Can't say enough great things about this brand. So happy I discovered them.

Feedback

More flavor options would be great to see.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

Ugh, just so good. Haven't met a flavor I didn't like. And I feel like the chocolates they offer in the U.S. taste the same as the ones they sell in Europe, which I can't say about most brands.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

Just the best chocolate ever and love their mission! Orange one is my fave :)

Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

This is the best chocolate. Period. I make every around me try it. It is simply that good.

Feedback

Just try it, you will not regret it.

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

I got them because of the amazing branding that reminds me of chocolates from Willy Wonka's Chocolate Factory. The flavor is great but not mind blowing to me, as there are so many chocolate brands these days.

Feedback

I do wish it was more easily available worldwide!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

The mission of this product is what makes it stand out for me. The chocolate is delicious and it is only made better knowing it is made with such a wonderful background. Would make a great gift!

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable products
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I got turned on to Tony’s when living in Amsterdam. I love their product and their mission. Caramel is my go to.

High qualityTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Really great chocolate. Love the company’s values and the design of the chocolate is great and makes a statement. Love the packaging and the flavours are great too.

Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Obsessed with this chocolate brand! The dark chocolate salted almond is a go to for me because its perfectly balanced between bitter, salty and sweet. Great price point for a great quality chocolate, highly recommend.

Feedback

Only thing I could do without is the mold the chocolate comes in. I'm a sucker for just breaking off one square and eating it but you cant do that with this bar. But that's just me being super picky.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?