Sound

4.13 β€’ 15 Ratings

Sound makes carbonated, bubbly drinks infused with organic tea, botanicals & fruit extracts.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 15 users
86%
Would recommend it to a friend

Sound Reviews

Experience

I like their creative flavors. Unlike with other overly sweet options, you can actually taste the tea! Love that they have both caffeinated and non-caffeinated options.

Feedback

Wish they would be stocked in more stores so I don't have to order online. The DTC packaging is really high quality though.

High qualityEasy subscription management πŸ”Tasty πŸ˜‹
a month ago
Experience

Got it at the Neighborhood Goods in Chelsea and it was beautifully displayed. I really liked the flavour pairings of blood orange and vanilla but couldn't taste much else. Fun drink and would snag it on a summer day if it's in a bodega or somewhere convenient. Great packaging too- has a lot of soul.

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
3 months ago
Experience

Cool branding! Yummy and trendy flavors.

Tasty πŸ˜‹
3 months ago
Experience

SO yum, and I absolutely love the branding! The blueberry flavor and the blood orange flavors are my favorites. Such a tasty spin on sparking water!

Cool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹
6 months ago
Experience

A high quality, unique, product in a category where there are a lot of new brands right now. I love some of Sound's unique flavors (esp. Blood Orange w/vanilla) as a nice way to change up what I'm drinking in the afternoon.

Innovative productTasty πŸ˜‹
7 months ago
Experience

The blueberry cinnamon is the best sparkling water I've had in a while

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
7 months ago
Experience

I love Sound!! I drink a lot of water and would tend to stay away from flavored drinks because of the added sugars but Sound is free of all of the bad stuff and is really delicious. My favorite flavors are the Blueberry and the Grapefruit.

Worth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
Kristine L's review of Sound
7 months ago
Experience

Tried the grapefruit one at Foxtrot in Chicago - loved it! Cool branding.

Tasty πŸ˜‹
9 months ago
Experience

Another great seltzer with some fun and unique flavors. While not for everyone, I really enjoy the Blueberry Cinnamon hibiscus flavor. It was unique and not too strong on any of the flavors. Also the packaging is simply beautiful, nice to have in the fridge.

Feedback

More flavors! I'd also love a caffeinated SKU if possible

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
Nate R's review of Sound
10 months ago
Experience

Love the packaging, that the bubbles aren't too overpowering, and that they're not too sweet. A fun to-go option for outdoor summer outings.

Feedback

I wish the flavor was a bit stronger.

Cool look & feel
10 months ago