Seedlip

4.33 β€’ 21 Ratings

Seedlip produces distilled non-alcoholic spirits made without sugars and sweeteners.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 21 users
86%
Would recommend it to a friend

Seedlip Reviews

Experience

Great non-alcoholic spirit and replacement for adult drinks.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorks really wellTasty πŸ˜‹
a month ago
Experience

I was hesitant after tasting each of the three on their own, but after trying a few of the recipes on their site, I was completely won over. Since they aren't a direct substitution for a specific liquor, I had to reset that expectation in my mind. The pineapple, jalapeno margarita with Seedlip Garden is one of my favorite drinks now.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteLuxury
2 months ago
Experience

I make fake gin and tonics with this and it works really well. Smells good and you can taste it, the only issue is I find it really expensive but the bottle is beautiful! great alternative to spirits.

Feedback

price

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
2 months ago
Experience

Good for change of taste/pace. Got it mainly for my wife who is pregnant. She says it’s good. So I’m sold

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
3 months ago
Experience

Saved me when I was pregnant!!!

Feedback

More flavours please.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
3 months ago
Experience

To me, the smell of the spirits was stronger than the taste itself. The smells lends itself well to most drinks, but does not add any flavor to the drinks themselves - mocktails or cocktails.

4 months ago
Experience

Love all of the flavors. So light and refreshing and easy to dress up with fresh herbs and freshly squeezed citrus

Good for gifts 🎁
Tyler A's review of Seedlip
8 months ago
Experience

Absolutely delicious, a high quality, alcohol free spirit that is perfect for mixing. A gin-esque vibe with botanicals pairs well with tonic or soda or in cocktails where a white spirit is appropriate.

Feedback

It's expensive. Would love more flavours.

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Eco-friendly packagingLuxury
9 months ago
Experience

Really enjoyed my tasting of 2 different Seedlip drinks -- mixed with ginger ale it tastes really good! I can definitely see this being sold at at bar when you don't want to drink, but want to hold something special. Flavors are on point and presentation is nice.

9 months ago
Experience

When my wife was pregnant we were looking for beverage alternatives and came across Seedlip. Really tasty beverage that we often save for occasions versus having it with our meals. We often drink it by itself.

Feedback

We had to go to a specialty beverage store to find it so hopefully they start to get distribution to major supermarkets to make it more accessible.

High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹
10 months ago