Reviews

    Coca Cola

    Level 4
    Beau ALevel 4 44 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I don’t drink soda a lot and I normally go for clear sodas when I do, but I love Coca Cola and Coca Cola > Pepsi

    Harry's

    Level 4
    Beau ALevel 4 44 Reviews

    8 months ago

    As a woman, I’m a fan of the 3 blades razor and I like the subscription option

    Ghia

    Level 4
    Beau ALevel 4 44 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I’m a big fan of their canned cocktails, the bottle is more of an acquired taste. If you’re a fan of bitter cocktails but non alcoholic, this is for you

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 4
    Beau ALevel 4 44 Reviews

    8 months ago

    This is a lifesaver. That’s it. That’s the tweet.

    NAADAM

    Level 4
    Beau ALevel 4 44 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Their sweaters are so cozy and soft and warm and lightweight. Big fan, completely get the hype around the brand

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 4
    Beau ALevel 4 44 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I didn’t have high expectations for this, I had seen it on IG and didn’t know it was healthy until I saw it on an influencer’s page. I bought this at Whole Foods and saw that it had real ingredients that I recognized. It taste delicious with chips or carrots. Very guilt free

    Quiet Mind

    Level 4
    Beau ALevel 4 44 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    One of the best things I have purchased this year. I own a weighted blanket, but within minutes of laying it on my chest, I started to feel more calm and at ease. than I ever have using one. My fiancé, who works in design, is also a big fan of Quiet Mind's branding, packaging, and the product. The price is a little steep, but it is a great investment if you can afford it.

    Health-ade

    Level 4
    Beau ALevel 4 44 Reviews

    a year ago

    Delicious kombucha, love their classic and seasonal flavors

    Levain Bakery

    Level 4
    Beau ALevel 4 44 Reviews

    a year ago

    The hype is real, need it straight from the bakery though - the frozen food version is not good yet

    OLIPOP

    Level 4
    Beau ALevel 4 44 Reviews

    a year ago

    Delicious flavors, you wouldn't even know that it has prebiotics in it