Reviews

    Audio-Technica

    Level 4
    Rashad RLevel 4 44 Reviews

    a year ago

    I use these headphones specifically for the Wear Many Hats show! I love them. They're so comfortable and crystal clear. After discovering these at a NYC coffee shop that someone let me use for a moment, I was hooked. An essential piece of audio equipment and so many people have now adapted to wearing over the ear headphones in public like the 90s again.

    Feedback

    Comfortable, maybe make smaller versions of the basics!

    USM Modular

    Level 4
    Rashad RLevel 4 44 Reviews

    a year ago

    I experienced my first USM Modular furniture by purchasing 4 USM Hallers from friend and guests of the show, Lichen NYC. It is an interesting piece of furniture that my friends and family notice when they enter my apt. Spacious, sleek, and sexy.

    Open Spaces

    Level 4
    Rashad RLevel 4 44 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have it in black in my room. It is used up with shoeboxes of memories and photographs, a mid century modern lamp, and shoes.

    Feedback

    Brilliant design.

    Oda

    Level 4
    Rashad RLevel 4 44 Reviews

    a year ago

    Went to their offices and studio to try them out! Had the full on experience. They also had their speakers at OnAir Fest for their first museum experience during the OnBeing exhibit.

    Feedback

    They won't be coming out with them because of manufacturing issues.

    Partake

    Level 4
    Rashad RLevel 4 44 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love, I get it at Trader Joe’s. My friends think it’s taste like dog treats. Makes me wonder if they actually ate dog treats.

    Feedback

    I think it’s delicious so don’t listen to your friends.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 4
    Rashad RLevel 4 44 Reviews

    a year ago

    It’s good. They need to replace Hershey bars everywhere with this one.

    Feedback

    🍫

    Lesser Evil

    Level 4
    Rashad RLevel 4 44 Reviews

    a year ago

    Their fake cheese popcorn is bomb. Even the sweet popcorn is a good mix. Popcorn that is so addicting, you can’t stop!

    Feedback

    Make the biggest bag you can.

    Soft Services

    Level 4
    Rashad RLevel 4 44 Reviews

    a year ago

    Received a free product from Soft Services

    Exfoliate bars worked great on me. Smooth. Received them at a How Long Gone show. Took home more for friends, they loved it. Will definitely try other products.

    Moscot

    Level 4
    Rashad RLevel 4 44 Reviews

    a year ago

    Living in NYC, I feel like we all should own Moscot's right? I have two pairs of glasses for my near sightedness. One that makes me look like RuPaul the other an architect. Would love to own their sunglasses. Great experience from the store. They helped me fix my glasses on the spot.

    Feedback

    Price could be a little bit more better but I believe the customer service makes up for that.

    Piaule

    Level 4
    Rashad RLevel 4 44 Reviews

    a year ago

    I went to Piaule, Summer 2022, to go upstate like I do every summer. That year was different. Piaule was heaven. Tried their products, their towels, used their cups. The massage was one of the best parts. They had a trail. My friend, Othello Gervacio had his painting in the lobby, friend and guest of the Wear Many Hats podcast, Harry Gassel assisted with the art direction. Dinner was fantastic. Catskills always the vibe.

    Feedback

    Bought Piaule towels and bathrobe to bring back to my apt in BK. Made in Japan fabrics. Restock the merch is all I ask becasue the designs are on point.