Pipcorn

4.3 28 Reviews

Pipcorn makes delicious heirloom snacks that they claim taste better than any popcorn.

Pipcorn Reviews

Pipcorn reviews

4.29

91% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

28 reviews

5 months ago

Received a free product from Pipcorn

I like this brand because they make healthier versions of existing snacks. My favorite from this brand is the cinnamon sugar twists. I will consume a whole bag in one sitting if I don't pay attention.

2 months ago

Did you ever have two things that you thought would go together great, but when you combined them they just didn't gel? That's how I feel about Pipcorn's Spicy Cheddar Cheese Balls with Tabasco Sauce. You get an immediate burst of heat from the Tabasco sauce, followed by a nice cheesy taste, then a lingering burn at the finish. The key flavors are there, and both are prominent—they just never quite come together as a cohesive whole. The ratings for the other flavors and products generally seem high, so I'm writing this one off as an experiment that didn't quite work out rather than an out-and-out dismissal of the brand.

2 months ago

The truffle taste was just the right amount and it was good! Smaller popcorn pieces so good for small children if they had different flavors. I loved this and will probably buy again!

9 months ago

I tried the Pipcorn cheeseballs and the flavor of them is really good. Definitely cheesy but not like an artificial cheese flavor. My one complaint is that they are super tiny balls... kinda was expecting / think i would like them to be a bit bigger.

a year ago

How could I say no to little cute kernels. I first saw pipcorn on the Vegan Zombie youtube channel. I had to try them and even the classic seasalt flavor is really good. Once you start its hard to stop. Each bag comes super filled so its great to share.

9 months ago

A really fun and light snack, I love the Pipcorn varieties I've tried- especially the truffle and regular sea salt flavors. I found some similar tiny popcorn snacks in bulk at the spice shop Kalustyans in NYC (they had like popped sorghum and other grains) but Pipcorn is an easy way to source light and fun snacks like that outside of the city.

10 months ago

This stuff is delicious!! My favorite has got to be the little cheese balls. So addictive!

a year ago

It is tasty and so cute! Little kernels without the hull on them are so much more enjoyable to eat. No more issues with having popcorn stuck In between your teeth - which can be so annoying! Love the truffle flavor and love that it is a small business!

Feedback

Maybe a teeny bit more salt but otherwise it’s really good.

2 years ago

I have been a die hard truffle pipcorn fan for years. I’m a little embarrassed how large my last order was. 😳 But then again, it’s extremely satisfying to know that another bag is waiting in the wings… There’s something about the little popcorn that means it doesn’t get stuck in your teeth as much. It’s delicious. Also, the customer service is incredible!! I had an order with an issue and the founder reached out with an apology and free Pipcorn. Makes me love them even more. 💕

Feedback

More flavors!

9 months ago

Loved these small pop in your mouth cheese balls! Very light and airy, but also super crunchy! Very similar to a pirates booty! Great flavor and didn't make my hands messy!

a year ago

Very tasty great for snacking. Good flavor. Healthier option than pretzels or potato chips. Very satisfying!!

a year ago

Discount code

Yum yum!

Feedback

Really good popcorn,worth the price.

a year ago

This is a really good alternative to microwave popcorn. The taste is amazing; not too salty!

Feedback

Yummy and inexpensive.

a year ago

I eat popcorn almost every day and thus have a high bar and set of criteria for what makes the cut. This is one of them! Exceeded expectation and have purchased multiple times over.

a year ago

Solid products all around, but sometimes value is beat out by something else on the shelf. Especially love cheeseballs!