Reviews

    Alleyoop

    Level 2
    Sophia PLevel 2 12 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I'm OBSESSED with the tip off makeup removing swabs!!!! They solve the problem every makeup wearer has whether that's with mascara on the eyelid, a lipstick slip, or a little too much eyeshadow. This is the product that everyone wishes they had when their mascara just won't come off! Definitely buy!!!

    Pipcorn

    Level 2
    Sophia PLevel 2 12 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Loved these small pop in your mouth cheese balls! Very light and airy, but also super crunchy! Very similar to a pirates booty! Great flavor and didn't make my hands messy!

    Halfday Iced Tea

    Level 2
    Sophia PLevel 2 12 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Super vibrant and cute packaging, and even better tasting teas!! I will be back at the grocery store for these again! Very refreshing and bold flavors. My favorite was the lemon iced tea, very comparable to an arnold palmer but a bit less sweet (which I prefer)!

    Sweet Nothings

    Level 2
    Sophia PLevel 2 12 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Loved both of the flavors I tried! Chocolate peanut butter was my favorite -- very filling and delicious snack! Good if you are craving something sweet, but are on the go! :)

    AshaPops

    Level 2
    Sophia PLevel 2 12 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I tried the vegan cheese, tumeric garlic, and himalayan pink sea salt. The vegan cheese was my favorite -- a very good snacking snack! Gave me a similar vibe to dried snap peas or popcorn! I would recommend these as a healthy snack alternative

    De Soi

    Level 2
    Sophia PLevel 2 12 Reviews

    5 months ago

    not my favorite -- had a very strange taste and a not so pleasant aftertaste. I will not be running back to the shelves for this one, but I would definitely be open to trying other flavors. I tried the sparking non-alc aperitif. Very cute packaging and vibe though!

    Fever-Tree

    Level 2
    Sophia PLevel 2 12 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Fever-Tree ginger beer is amazing for adding into cocktails and mocktails! Very high quality, nice luxurious packaging, and strong flavor! Definitely grab this for your next girls night!

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Sophia PLevel 2 12 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I love all of the mighty patches! My favorite are the original and the larger patches. They work great, just pop one on before you go to bed and 9/10 times your blemish will be gone in the morning! I have tried multiple brands, and this one is by far my favorite!

    Pimple Patch

    Not Your Mother's

    Level 2
    Sophia PLevel 2 12 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I have thin straight hair, and I used the beach waves spray. I cannot say that it made too much of a difference, but that could be due to my hair type. It smells amazing though!

    JBL

    Level 2
    Sophia PLevel 2 12 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I love my JBL speakers! I have the charge 4, the boombox, and the mini clip! I love that I can use then all together when having a party. The range of sizes is also very helpful so that I can use them for an occasion! Definitely worth the price tag!