Reviews

    Coca Cola

    Level 6
    Britt RLevel 6 67 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I am writing this review SOLELY because Cherry Coke is absolutely divine. I’m not a fan of regular and especially not diet, but add that sweet cherry nectar in there and I’m invested.

    Birch Benders

    Level 6
    Britt RLevel 6 67 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love trying out new gluten free products since I have family & friends who are celiac. Birch Benders has a great variety of products, and I like that they offer a mix rather than a premade, frozen waffle like some other brands. I feel like I can avoid the gritty/mealy/dry textures common in frozen waffles + GF products when I have a mix to work with. They taste great!

    hanni

    Level 6
    Britt RLevel 6 67 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The Hanni Splash Salve is SO GOOD. I hate putting on lotion after I shower since it’s (A) cold and (B) I hate feeling greasy. The splash salve allows me to hydrate my skin while showering and wash away that greasy, oily feeling. You do have to use a little more product to get coverage, but it’s still a good product-to-price ratio. Their shower scarf I’m 50/50 on, because while it does exfoliate your skin wonderfully, it leaves my skin feeling raw.

    Haus Labs

    Level 6
    Britt RLevel 6 67 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I use the concealer + foundation and oh my god. It’s so lightweight, and it really doesn’t cling to my dry areas. I will say I have to layer it on a little more than I’d like to get enough coverage, but for the shade match and longevity, it’s a great payoff.

    CeraVe

    Level 6
    Britt RLevel 6 67 Reviews

    4 months ago

    My go to drugstore brand. Their gentle cleanser has always worked wonders for my skin, no matter the issue. I always worry about cleansers over drying my skin but I’ve never had an issue with this.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 6
    Britt RLevel 6 67 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Creative flavors, but not very memorable. I also don’t like that any time I go into their brick and mortar locations, they’ve never got their most outlandish or interesting flavors on rotation. The ice cream isn’t very scoopable or creamy either

    Graza

    Level 6
    Britt RLevel 6 67 Reviews

    5 months ago

    More olive oils should be in squeeze bottles!!! It’s so much easier to measure. The quality is amazing for both Drizzle and Sizzle. Great to cook with and also drizzle on toast, cheese, and even vanilla ice cream. Good consistency and very light flavor.

    MALK

    Level 6
    Britt RLevel 6 67 Reviews

    8 months ago

    This is my favorite brand of oat milk. Clean and simple ingredients: oats, water, salt! It’s much more expensive than Oatly and other brands, so minus a star. But very tasty and high quality.

    Skull Candy

    Level 6
    Britt RLevel 6 67 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I had a pair of SkullCandy corded headphones that lasted me 5 years before they were ran over in the street (that’s what I get for shoving things into shallow pockets). The sound quality is great and I find that they fit really nicely into smaller ears. Unlike other headphones, they don’t give me earaches after using them or leave sore spots from overuse.

    Longchamp

    Level 6
    Britt RLevel 6 67 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I have one of the large travel bags and this thing has lasted for YEARS. It’s held up wonderfully in all sorts of weather. I’ve taken it to cabins and hotels alike and any dirt wipes away with ease. It hasn’t stained once in the years I’ve had it. The leather hasn’t cracked and honestly looks/feels brand new. I love that there’s a zipper around the midsection so I can double/shrink the bag’s capacity depending on how much room I need. This is an amazing investment piece— it really is worth every penny and will last you a lifetime.