Perfy

3.83 • 69 Reviews

Perfy makes a variety of low-sugar, functional sodas using a blend of nootropics and adaptogens.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.8
Average rating from 69 users
62%
Recommend it to a friend

Perfy Reviews

22 days ago
Experience

Delicious, light, and all the joy with none of the guilt. Flavour names upfront seemed to suggest a big old bag of sugar, but that was far from the reality. Highly recommend!

Feedback

Tearable label to help with recycling. Imagine printed cans aren't too far off though :D

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

I got to try the Dr. Perfy flavor and was *blown away* by how similar it tasted to Dr. Pepper. The can design is gorgeous and I love the brand's mission of creating a better for you soda. Highly recommend trying Perfy and definitely the Dr. Perfy flavor.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Tried the variety pack via Thingdrop and found all three flavors to be really delicious. Loved how much they tasted like real fruit. Typically don't love low-cal sweeteners like stevia and monk fruit but really didn't mind the taste in these.

Feedback

The only slight drawback is that I found all three of the fruit flavors to be really similar after a while. Still enjoyed, but just found it hard to distinguish between them. Really strong pineapple flavor came through in each variety, which may have masked some of the more subtle notes.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I tried Perfy's citrus, fruit punch, and blood orange flavors. They taste like real fruit!

Feedback

I don't love the monkfruit ingredient. I know that some people don't mind it, but to me, the monkfruit taste was nearly all I could taste after the first sip or two.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

For a low-sugar, low calorie drink, it was very tasty! The only thing was that it had a slight aftertaste, which is common for these types of drinks. I did not notice any calming effect from the nootropics and adaptogens but this is a great, healthy alternative for soda.

Innovative productTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

I tested Perfy Sodas as part of the thingdrop and was pleasantly surprised. I find diet-y drinks can often have a funky taste and end up tasting fake due to the substitutes added. These are a great option on their own for something fizzy, or mixed in a cocktail!

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

I purchased this product through Thingtesting. I am not much of a soda or juice drinker to begin with, but I like having a fun drink option every now and then. That being said, I did feel like some of the flavors were a bit too sweet for me. Fruit Punch was by far the best flavor, however I did not feel any nootropics benefits drinking these compared to similar brands.

Feedback

Some flavors taste as little too sweet for my taste.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I'm such a fan! I got a pack of these to try and went through them all within a couple of days! I love sparkling water, and I love that these have added health benefits.

Feedback

I wish there was a little less sugar - maybe they could make some with stevia or monk fruit?

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I really like Perfy's flavors but they are pretty sweet.

Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

This is a fun low sugar alternative to drinking soda. The tropical citrus was particularly delicious.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?