Perfy

3.8455 Reviews

Perfy makes a variety of low-sugar, functional sodas using a blend of nootropics and adaptogens.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.8
Average rating from 55 users
61%
Would recommend it to a friend

Perfy Reviews

Experience

I ordered the variety pack, which included fruit punch, blood orange, and tropical citrus. Unfortunately, I am allergic to oranges, so I could only try the fruit punch. It was not my favorite, but it wasn't horrible. I like that there was no sugar added, No GMOs, and caffeine-free, but I thought the taste was a bit off.

Feedback

I don't think there was anything that could be improved upon. I think my indifference is just a personal preference, as I don't like sweet drinks and this beverage was a bit too sweet for me.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕
Brittney J's review of Perfy
4 days ago
Experience

These are a really delicious product that don't make me feel guilty or bloated from sugar. The fruit punch is my favorite, the flavor is perfect and it's really refreshing especially for summertime! I also definitely feel a sense of calm after finishing a can thanks to the nootropics and adaptogens.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
6 days ago
Experience

I LOVE these drinks. I thought they would lack flavor because that’s been my experience with a lot of these new, better for you, beverage brands coming out but these have great distinctive flavor! Perfect for an afternoon drink with no caffeine and fun for taking with you to parties or the beach or on a walk. Really love these.

Feedback

None!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
12 days ago
Experience

These aren’t too bad. They are branded as a functional soda, but the taste was somewhere between a juice and a sparkling water for me - maybe since you don’t get the full sweetness of a soda. I liked the tropical citrus flavor the best. I do like that these are low in sugar. I wouldn’t buy these regularly, but it’s a nice option if you’re looking for a low-cal beverage and are getting tired of sparkling waters.

Cool look & feel
13 days ago
Experience

I picked this up during a thing drop. Overall, they tasted ok! Fast and cheap shipping, from the reviews I didn't know which one to like the most. Ratings for fruit punch weren't that great, but this one actually ended up being my favorite!

Feedback

Some taste a bit like medicine / emergen-c. Overall a good alternative to soda but not my favorite sweetener taste.

Cool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
15 days ago
Experience

Taste was fantastic (Fruit Punch was my favorite). Clean ingredients and the perfect afternoon drink if you want to avoid caffeine. Also a great change of pace for those who drink lots of sparkling water.

Feedback

I liked the options but typically don't go for tropical flavors so an expanded variety in the future would be great.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
Jonah M's review of Perfy
25 days ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

Love the cans and the flavors. I was excited to add an adaptogenic bev to my day. The drink was refreshing and the flavors were light, but I didn't love the sodas. The aftertaste felt a little off to me. It almost felt like the soda left a coating in my mouth.

Feedback

I'd like a cleaner aftertaste. Seltzers don't reside in the mouth the way Perfy seemed to.

Cool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
a month ago
Experience

These drinks were pretty tasty! I enjoyed all 3 flavors and would consider buying them again. However, I can’t say that I felt any effect of the nootropics.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
a month ago
Experience

SO delicious. I'm drinking one right now as it's definitely replaced my mid-day seltzer. All 3 flavors are unique and tasty with almost a juice-like flavor. I really like having a drink that sweet and feels special but with a lower total sugars and calories. Highly recommend!

Feedback

Sounds weird, but I really like lighter flavors (see seltzer addiction) so I would be into a less soda-y, less sweet version.

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
a month ago