Reviews

Actual Source

Jonah M
18 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

I am obsessed with Actual Source. The range of books and apparel have me always checking back for new drops. Most recently I purchased "After all, there is No Finish Line" and everything about the book and shipping experience was wonderful.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Amazing website
Useful review?

Promix

Jonah M
18 Reviews
4 months ago

Experience

I use the Promix non-stim pre-workout. It's great if you want a little kick later in the day without disrupting your sleep. The taste is solid and the ingredients are clean. The price is reasonable compared to similar products.

Feedback

The packaging could be better. It comes in a bag that I've found can be hard to keep closed all the time. It looks good and seems like it's probably aiming to be environmentally friendly, but the way it gets sealed could be improved.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money πŸ’Έ
Useful review?

Sadderday

Jonah M
18 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I've been a customer of Sadderday for a few years and always get compliments on my shirts when I wear them. Their clothing lasts, it's unique, and the quality is worthwhile. They run frequent sales on older designs so it's really easy to find an affordable item.

Cool look & feelAthleisureFit just right
Useful review?

Sunwink

Jonah M
18 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Great taste, better branding.

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Simply Gum

Jonah M
18 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

The taste is simply not worth it.

Feedback

The flavor disappears far too quickly and doesn't leave the best taste in your mouth.

Useful review?

Recess

Jonah M
18 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Really want to like this...but the flavor...and price point don't make it worth a purchase. I also didn't notice any particular calming effect which is the main point to justify the price.

Feedback

Cool look and feel but the taste could use some serious innovation.

Cool look & feelHas no effect 🀷
Useful review?

SmartSweets

Jonah M
18 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I tried the sour gummies. Terrible taste and 42 GRAMS OF CARBS. I get the low sugar push but it feels inauthentic. For such a small bag, it's not worth swapping out for the real thing if you only have candy once in a while.

Useful review?

Mojo Microdose

Jonah M
18 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I'm unsure about this product. I was very excited to try because of the stellar branding. But the taste is...odd? Fake? Artificial? I felt a slight energy boost after taking two, though I wish caffeine wasn't an ingredient. I've taken other nootropic supplements in the past that give you a more natural, lasting energy kick without caffeine.

Travel friendly ✈️
Useful review?

Kin Euphorics

Jonah M
18 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

I want to like this product...the branding is clean and the idea is exciting. But the taste is like a really watered-down olipop and the price for a can is way too high. As more non-alcoholic bevs hit the market, you can find better elsewhere.

Useful review?

Bevel

Jonah M
18 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

I have been using Bevel's shaving products for a few years now and haven't looked back. Great price point for something that feels more luxurious.

Feedback

Bevel takes a harder stance on preventing razor burn which is mostly true. Though it sometimes has the same faults as other razor blades in that price point.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️
Useful review?