Reviews

    Skims

    Level 3
    Jonah MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a month ago

    My fiancee ordered a shirt that she wore one time. When we got home, she noticed a tiny hole and Skims customer service would not replace it. The product was super thin so I'd assume holes, tears, etc happen often.

    Yellowbird Foods

    Level 3
    Jonah MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a month ago

    Love Yellowbird. Super versatile, tasty, clean ingredients, and fun packaging.

    Yellowbird Organic Sriracha Hot Sauce

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Jonah MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 months ago

    My absolute favorite shoe brand. I have one pair and wore them into the ground. Super versatile, comfortable, and worth the cost.

    Birkenstocks

    Away

    Level 3
    Jonah MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I've had the suitcase for several years and absolutely love it. I also received the backpack a few years ago as a gift and have had a lot of trouble with the zippers.

    mediumEverywhere bagcarry on

    Graza

    Level 3
    Jonah MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Have been a long time fan of the branding, but only recently started buying the Sizzle and Drizzle bottles. Beyond the exceptional quality, the squeeze top is such a great way to manage how much oil comes out.

    SizzleDrizzle

    Cubitts

    Level 3
    Jonah MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    8 months ago

    My absolute favorite eyewear shop. Stopped in two different locations while visiting London. Friendly staff. Amazing ambiance. Great selection. And each shops exterior and interior is completely unique.

    Actual Source

    Level 3
    Jonah MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    I am obsessed with Actual Source. The range of books and apparel have me always checking back for new drops. Most recently I purchased "After all, there is No Finish Line" and everything about the book and shipping experience was wonderful.

    Promix

    Level 3
    Jonah MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    I use the Promix non-stim pre-workout. It's great if you want a little kick later in the day without disrupting your sleep. The taste is solid and the ingredients are clean. The price is reasonable compared to similar products.

    Feedback

    The packaging could be better. It comes in a bag that I've found can be hard to keep closed all the time. It looks good and seems like it's probably aiming to be environmentally friendly, but the way it gets sealed could be improved.

    Sadderday

    Level 3
    Jonah MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've been a customer of Sadderday for a few years and always get compliments on my shirts when I wear them. Their clothing lasts, it's unique, and the quality is worthwhile. They run frequent sales on older designs so it's really easy to find an affordable item.

    Sunwink

    Level 3
    Jonah MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great taste, better branding.