Partake

4.08 โ€ข 77 Reviews

Partake makes allergy-friendly cookies, breakfast mixes, and baking mixes.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 77 users
79%
Recommend it to a friend

Partake Reviews

9 days ago
Experience

Their cookies are incredibly dry and tasteless. I tried the Chocolate chip and was not going to try other flavors after everyone in the household was not a fan

Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

I buy 3 packs of these every time I go to Trader Joe's.

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
18 days ago
๐Ÿ’ธReceived a free product from Partake
Experience

Couldnโ€™t believe how good these were. I was shocked because of all the dietary restrictions these had. They tasted just as good as a regular cookie.

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

If you like crunchy cookies, these are it! Great flavor, very satisfying.

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Delicious, crunchy, fun, and safe for everyone to enjoy. Love the founder story and brand mission, and rooting for Partake to take over shelves everywhere. ๐Ÿ™Œ

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

These cookies took me by surprise. I normally donโ€™t gravitate away from my usual but I was curious, and now I have to hide them from myself because if I donโ€™t I can and will devour the entire box.

Feedback

Bigger cookies!!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I don't actually have major food allergies and received a sample of these from a cooking service I tried. I was hooked after my first bite and decided to try a few more flavors. So far, I've tried the chocolate chip and birthday cake cookies. Both are very yummy. I like that these are allergy friendly so you can't go wrong if you bring them to a party or other event.

Feedback

Love that more and more allergy friendly foods and baking mixes are available.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Tried a couple of the cookies. Nice for people with allergies, but not incredible. They do taste good, but when it comes down to it, I would not choose these over another cookie. Would be a great option to send with kids to schools though, or to bring to parties with people that have allergies.

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Itโ€™s nice that these are allergen free but they are too crunchy and dry. They taste artificially sweet and like cardboard

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I tried the soft baked cookie butter cookies, and they're super yummy! Taste like legit soft cookies and the flavor was amazing. Down to try their other flavors!

Feedback

I always wish cookies like this had resealable packaging, but it comes in a plastic tin covered in plastic so itโ€™s hard to keep the freshness in-tact.

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?