Partake

4.04 β€’ 26 Ratings

Partake makes delicious, allergy-friendly cookies.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 26 users
83%
Would recommend it to a friend

Partake Reviews

Experience

Good flavor on the birthday cake cookies!

Feedback

More flavors please!

Tasty πŸ˜‹
a month ago
Experience

I am allergic to gluten and these are the best. Their birthday cake flavor has these little micro-sprinkles that are hella good. And they also carry them in my local market which makes getting so convenient.

Worth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
a month ago
Experience

I love that these cookies are great for those with allergies and food intolerances. However, I just haven't liked any of the flavors I've tried. I'm not really a fan of a crunchy cookie and these are just crunchy and more dry.

Innovative productCool look & feelLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
a month ago
Experience

The cookies are a great snack for myself and my children without the attached guilt. Great ingredients - I wouldn't say this is the MOST delicious cookie but they do the trick. I recently tried the pancakes for my youngest who has many allergies - and we all enjoyed them. I recommend this brand to friends.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
a month ago
Experience

I personally really enjoy these cookies. It is incredibly hard to find cookies that are both vegan and gluten-free so I was delighted to find these at my local grocery store. I'm always on the hunt for sweets and snacks that fit my unique dietary needs and these Ginger Snap cookies were an instant hit for me. I haven't tried all the flavors yet, but looking forward to exploring more of their offering.

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
2 months ago
Experience

I got to try these through a sampling program. Flavor I tried: Birthday Cake (crunchy) I think it was maybe too dry, sweetness was fine but kind of chalky & no flavor.

Feedback

They need to kick up the "cake" (vanilla?) flavor.

2 months ago
Experience

Tried the birthday cake cookies and they had a weird aftertaste and texture was a bit cardboard-y. Won't buy again as there are other better "healthy" cookie options (see: Emmy's, Simple Mills)

Feedback

The taste and texture

3 months ago
Experience

I love that the cookies are great for people with many allergies and vegans but I haven’t really enjoyed any of the cookies I’ve tried. They are certainly edible but the texture and flavors are just meh. I do think they would make great school snacks for kids though.

Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
Sierra S's review of Partake
3 months ago
Experience

I really like the chocolate chip flavor, but am excited to try their double chocolate. The cookies have a good crunch and just 1 is good for satisfying a sweet craving.

High qualityLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
4 months ago