Partake

428 Reviews

Partake makes delicious, allergy-friendly cookies.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 28 users
81%
Would recommend it to a friend

Partake Reviews

Experience

I tried the cookie butter partake cookies and a few thoughts. They are so cute! The image on the box is the exact size of the cookie and they are so cute and nice and soft. The cookie butter tasted a little gingery but that's not a bad thing at all. Absolutely couldn't tell that these were vegan or gluten-free which is just amazing. I can't wait to try the other flavors.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable products
a month ago
Experience

Good flavor on the birthday cake cookies!

Feedback

More flavors please!

Tasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

I am allergic to gluten and these are the best. Their birthday cake flavor has these little micro-sprinkles that are hella good. And they also carry them in my local market which makes getting so convenient.

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

I love that these cookies are great for those with allergies and food intolerances. However, I just haven't liked any of the flavors I've tried. I'm not really a fan of a crunchy cookie and these are just crunchy and more dry.

Innovative productCool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago
Experience

The cookies are a great snack for myself and my children without the attached guilt. Great ingredients - I wouldn't say this is the MOST delicious cookie but they do the trick. I recently tried the pancakes for my youngest who has many allergies - and we all enjoyed them. I recommend this brand to friends.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

I personally really enjoy these cookies. It is incredibly hard to find cookies that are both vegan and gluten-free so I was delighted to find these at my local grocery store. I'm always on the hunt for sweets and snacks that fit my unique dietary needs and these Ginger Snap cookies were an instant hit for me. I haven't tried all the flavors yet, but looking forward to exploring more of their offering.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
3 months ago
Experience

I got to try these through a sampling program. Flavor I tried: Birthday Cake (crunchy) I think it was maybe too dry, sweetness was fine but kind of chalky & no flavor.

Feedback

They need to kick up the "cake" (vanilla?) flavor.

3 months ago
Experience

Tried the birthday cake cookies and they had a weird aftertaste and texture was a bit cardboard-y. Won't buy again as there are other better "healthy" cookie options (see: Emmy's, Simple Mills)

Feedback

The taste and texture

4 months ago
Experience

I love that the cookies are great for people with many allergies and vegans but I haven’t really enjoyed any of the cookies I’ve tried. They are certainly edible but the texture and flavors are just meh. I do think they would make great school snacks for kids though.

Love the brand's mission 💕
Sierra S's review of Partake
5 months ago