Parade

3.8 234 Reviews

Parade makes ultra-soft, expressive, and sustainable basics including underwear, bralettes, bodysuits, loungewear, and sweatshirts.

Parade Reviews

Parade reviews

3.76

71% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Inclusive marketing approach
  • Diverse product range
  • Colorful, fun designs
  • Durability of underwear
  • Affordable pricing
  • Inconsistent sizing
  • Comfort issues with some styles
  • Questionable sustainability claims
  • Aggressive marketing emails
  • Quality issues with bras and tank tops

Parade is appreciated for its inclusive marketing, diverse product range, and colorful, fun designs. The quality of their underwear is generally good, with some customers praising their durability. However, issues have been reported regarding inconsistent sizing, comfort, and the quality of certain product lines like bras and tank tops. There's also concern about the company's sustainability claims and the persistence of their marketing emails.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

234 reviews

All234Parade15Seamless bottoms6New:Cotton5Feels Like Nothing bottoms3Bra3Thong1

10 days ago

Mine have lasted a long time, but it's become increasingly clear that they are mostly just green washing.

11 days ago

Due to the low cost of the underwear I really wanted to like Parade but sadly it's some of the cheapest feeling, most uncomfortable and misfitting underwear I've ever tried. I much prefer Target or Aerie. Don't be fooled by the cool branding.

Seamless bottoms

a month ago

Influencer for Parade

I love how soft the underwear material feels. They have a variety of fun designs and colors.

Seamless bottoms

4 months ago

Wanted to love these - they're super cute and love the mission, but the material feels inexpensive and they do not last at all in the wash. After 1-2 washes the waistband was totally deformed and there was loose elastic bits coming up out of the mesh parts. I wouldn't classify these as "soft" - they're made from a synthetic material that is very smooth and almost slick to the touch, not "soft" in the way a cotton or other knit can be. Definitely not as comfy as a cotton or other natural fiber.

Parade

5 months ago

Received a free product from Parade

I LOVE parade!! Their undies are all I wear, they’re comfy, breathable, and they make me feel good!! I am part of their friends program, so I am able to try out many of their pieces. For their prices, they are worth it! I love size inclusive and sustainable brands, and they hit the nail on the head. Definitely worth checking out! Use my code: SIERRASPECTRUM for 20% off!

Parade

5 months ago

Wish I could give a negative rating. Least comfortable thing I have ever put on. Fabric is terrible quality and not healthy to wear for women!

3 months ago

Decent fabrics and many shades though there are more comfortable brands out there. The function is the best in class though doesnt ride up or down

3 months ago

First of all, I LOVE how inclusive Parade is in their marketing and models. Almost all of my favorite underwear is from Parade. My favorite is the high waisted mesh bikini. Some older pairs (seamless mesh maybe? cheekies? I have no idea, they're from when they were first starting out lol) I have from them have a weird fold in the elastic but I still wear them because they are perfectly fine. I've owned Parade underwear for years and years and they all still look new. I will say that some recent ones I got from their warehouse sale ended up bleeding in my washer :( so be careful when buying anything colorful if it's on sale!! I feel like if I preemptively used a Shout color catcher I would've been fine. I also own one bralette from them which is fine and comfy but I feel like I wish it had adjustable straps and slightly more coverage/security. I also love when they do fun sets and promos, as their lunch box set is always in rotation for me and I loved the tin that it came in.

Parade

2 months ago

these are the only underwear i’ll buy!! they’re so comfortable and cute. they feel like a treat but are so affordable especially for quality this great

Parade

2 months ago

No relationship

I've bought several bras and underwears from Parade and I love the fabric, the company mission, and the styles! They're super flattering. I have yet to use their recycling program but I plan to in the future. I've had 5 bras and 10 underwears from Parade for the last year and they're still holding up pretty well. The colors have faded quite quickly, specifically on the black pairs, so be careful with your laundry detergents! I recommend not putting these through the dryer. One qualm I have with their website is that you can't sort by color making it really hard to buy a matching set, which is why I just ended up buying everything in black.

New:CottonFeels Like Nothing bottomsSeamless bottomsParadeBra