Parade

3.7876 Reviews

Parade makes ultra-soft, expressive, and sustainable basics including underwear, bralettes, bodysuits, loungewear, and sweatshirts.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.8
Average rating from 76 users
77%
Would recommend it to a friend

Parade Reviews

12 days ago
Experience

Parade underwear is super soft and accurate in size. Great colors and I am dying to try the bodysuits.

Feedback

The only thing I don't like is that some of the underwear top bands roll over time.

Size & shade inclusive Fit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Parade is a size inclusive brand and that's really awesome. There aren't many brands out there like Parade. I bought their underwear a couple years ago and I really wanted to love it. I didn't like the material. I tried the boyshort and the high rise brief. Maybe I chose the wrong underwear, because my sister loves it.

Size & shade inclusive Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I'm a big fan of Parade! I have tons of pieces from them and I love them all. They often run sales which is also great.

Everyday wearLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

It's not comfortable underwear for me

Feedback

Didn't like it

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I was skeptical. But in my quest to find underwear outside of Victoria's Secret, Parade struck a chord. The bralettes are super comfortable and the colors are great. They did seem to dull after just a few washes though—so I'm not sure how well these will hold up long term.

Feedback

Color staying materials!

Cool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
📷Influencer for Parade
Experience

I LOVE Parade! They are size inclusive, sustainable, and have a variety of sizes and colors. They are the most comfortable underwear I've ever purchased and I keep coming back for more.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just rightEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love their underwear and bralettes, they've held up really well and they're made really well. They come in such cute color combos and they're comfortable. I've purchased several times now.

Feedback

The only thing i don't like is how the size is imprinted on the inside of the undies on some pairs. Bring the price down a little and as far as the bralettes go they never have all the sizes in stock which is really annoying.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just right
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Before moving abroad I purchased about $300 worth of items - to just upgrade my thongs and bras. I also purchased a few bodysuits. Ordering them 3 weeks before I left I choose the 5-7 business day, figuring I had time. The package didn’t show up by the 9th business day and when I emailed customer service they overnighted my items for me and were extremely apologetic. However, when the package arrived it was the wrong items, wrong colors, and wrong sizes. I then let them know and they resent the items. Which once again came in all the wrong sizes/colors. I asked for a refund as I was moving and didn’t have time to sort this all out. They refunded me.

Feedback

I would seriously do a few run throughs and inspections at their warehouse, because this was my first purchase that was over $100 and they couldn’t even send me the correct items. The customer service was great! However, I won’t be purchasing from Parade again unless they do a pop up store where I can see and feel the products.

Difficult returnsSuper slow shipping 🐌
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I ordered underwear, bralettes, and bodysuits from Parade and I truly can't get enough. Everything is SO soft and it basically feels like you're wearing nothing, it's THAT comfortable. Overall, definitely worth the money and 100% will be buying more!

Feedback

I wish the bralettes/bodysuits had a little more support in the chest.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing website
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I appreciate that Parade makes sustainable underwear since it is not something that's easy to find. They make several styles and have a good variety of sizes. They fit well and are extremely comfortable. I have not bought any of the new styles only the original ones. I find they are not too expensive and offer a plethora of discount codes/ sales.

Feedback

They don't last as long as I'd like. A lot of the pairs I own are kind of stretched out and do not look as good as they did when I first got them. I've had them for about a year and they're my most worn pairs of underwear so that could be why.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just rightSustainable products
Useful review?