Parade

3.6335 Ratings

Parade makes ultra-soft, expressive, and sustainable basics including underwear, bralettes, bodysuits, loungewear, and sweatshirts.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

3.6
Average rating from 35 users
76%
Would recommend it to a friend

Parade Reviews

Experience

Parade undies are so fun!! When they first arrived, I thought, eh, they seem fine? But over time I realized I reach for them first every day, for trips, etc. They are super comfy but also look sexy on (a very hard combo), and seem to hold up well to lots of washing! I really love how inclusive they are, too! I'm eyeing a days of the week set next :)

Feedback

The high-waisted options sit SO high. I get a whale tail moment with most pants, which I do not love. They work with super high waisted pants/skirts/etc., and they do look so cute with nothing else on, but just beware if you don't have a ton of super high waists in your closet!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearLove the brand's mission 💕
24 days ago
Experience

I wanted to like the underwear but honestly I hate them. The thongs are all high waisted which I didn’t buy on purpose and overall I just don’t love the look or feel. I am read to get rid of them

a month ago
Experience

underwear & sweaters are soo comfortable

Feedback

nothing

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wear
a month ago
Experience

Very soft underwear, bralettes, and loungewear; fun look and feel!

Feedback

Too many marketing emails.

Cool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
💸Received a free product from Parade
Experience

I was gifted some super comfortable bralettes from the brand. They truly feel softer than any other brands I have tried. I am just not sure if I would spend the amount if I were to buy it with my own money. I love the brand's branding and the colourful loungewear selections (+ their size inclusiveness!)

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Fit just rightAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

My experience is with the Hip Huggers and Briefs. Things I Love: 1. The fun colors and comfy cuts (sexy in my own sort of way) 2. Super soft material (my partner is a big fan during a make out sesh lol) 3. The inclusive branding and sizing Things I Didn’t Love: 1. After washing one or two times, the waistbands stretched and warped :( 2. The material doesn’t leave breathing room if you have pubic hair like cotton does

Feedback

More cotton options for the girlies with pubic hair and different waistbands that can be washed without warping

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

In my quest for finding the perfect replacement to being an Aerie girl for most of my teens to early 20s, I tried Parade. I loved all the color options, but that's pretty much the only thing I liked. I tried their high rise and it was Slip City, population: me. These things do not stay up. I have a naturally high waist, and the design just did not work for me. On top of that, after my first wash, the waist band inexplicably creased. Forever. It never went away.

Super slow shipping 🐌
2 months ago
📷Influencer for Parade
Experience

I buy Parade over and over again. Have replaced all my old underwear, and now bralettes. Love the lounge wear, hoodies and body suits. Great affiliate program and affordable prices. New launches are always exciting and have me eager to buy.

Feedback

N/A!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago
Experience

I can't believe I'm this obsessed with an underwear brand, but here we are, having successfully replaced my entire underwear drawer with Parade. These are so comfortable and easy to care for. Their bralettes are also super impressive and very supportive for all sizes. I love the variety of options and the actually body-positive marketing that they do. This is a brand that clearly values how its customers feel, inside and out.

Feedback

The waistbands can occasionally crimp after going through the wash (but are easily smoothed back out).

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Fit just rightEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago