Our Place

3.6890 Reviews

Our Place makes multipurpose kitchen essentials to simplify home-cooking.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.7
Average rating from 90 users
63%
Recommend it to a friend

Our Place Reviews

4 hours ago
Experience

will ALWAYS buy these pans! if you take good care of it they last and are amazing nonstick pans! I have given these as gifts I love them so much!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellEco-friendly packagingLuxury
Useful review?
8 days ago
Experience

Have the Always Pan and the Perfect Pot – amazing quality and love the look of them! I leave them out on the stove top because they're so pretty & aesthetic.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

I’ve had an always pan from this brand and I’ve really enjoyed using it. I really enjoy the non-stick surface and find that it’s been relatively easy to clean and I’ve tried cooking different textures and different foods in my always pan. The pan is beautiful, but the bottom did end up getting scuffed up a bit but that could be due to how I handled it. Otherwise the pan still looks great and works great for my kitchen use. I would recommend this product and would love to try their other products such as their cups and bowls which have a great aesthetic!

Cool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

When I bought this I was super excited to have this. I quickly realized that I can’t really cook past medium heat. It’s okay but for the price I wouldn’t purchase again.

Feedback

I’d consider getting a pot/brand that you can use the pot for literally anything. This isn’t that. You have to be cautious with what you make in it.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
10 days ago
Experience

The nonstick of the infamous pan stopped working after 1 year. I contacted customer service and they essentially said it was the consumer's fault for not handling/washing the pan properly. But I take that seriously - I have carbon steel pans + enamel cast iron pots, so I am very meticulous with how I care for my products and what tools I use with them.

Feedback

Meh. Sleep on the pan. The plates look nice, though.

Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

Great pan with a good variety of uses. I love all of the attachments and add-ons the brand offers. Easy to cook with and convenient to clean up.

Feedback

Nothing to improve upon.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorks really wellAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Probably one of the worst pans I've ever used - AND it's super expensive. It just looks pretty - but not funcitonal. Everything sticks to it, and it's hard to clean.

Feedback

Everything sticks to the pan....

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I own the always pan and it is perfect for me. While it is quite expensive, I was able to buy it during a black friday sale. Also, as someone moving into my first apartment, it fills many needs and is a great way to start curating a kitchen!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelSustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

For the cost and hype, I expected a higher-quality product. Sadly, my Always pan underdelivered - the non-stick coating started chipping within the first 2 months of use, and this can't be used in the oven. I was hoping this would last me for a lot longer. Looks cute though.

Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

The always pan branding won me over but the product itself is super underwhelming. It is pretty but it didn't replace other cookware and it feels clunky to use.

Useful review?