Nuun

4.5618 Reviews

Nuun creates electrolyte tabs to add instant boosters in drinks.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 18 users
88%
Would recommend it to a friend

Nuun Reviews

20 days ago
Experience

I enjoyed the strawberry lemonade flavour a lot, and am excited to try the others I ordered! Shipping was fast, easy and trackable.

Feedback

The price point seemed a bit high for the single serve sizes of some of their more powerful electrolyte hydration products.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Veena McCoole's review of Nuun
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

NUUN tablets are a staple in our house. They’re far far healthier for kids (and grownups) than Gatorade or other sugared sport drinks. They contain both magnesium and potassium which are super important post workout. And the flavors are refreshing and tasty!

Feedback

Great product!

High qualityWorks really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I love Nuun! The packets are great for when I’m on the go! They are delicious and nutritious! Just add to water, stir, and enjoy!

Feedback

Nothing needs to be improved!

Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I feel amazing after drinking my morning Nuun. It gives me energy, clears up headaches, and helps me to focus without any coffee jitters. It's now a part of my daily routine. The flavors are also great.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I take a non-caffeinated nuun tablet daily after it was recommended by my doctor for dehydration. It's recommended them consistently for two years. While it might feel like a tube for around $8 is a bit much, do the math and you're saving significantly compared to that many Gatorade bottles, and you're helping the environment by purchasing a product that doesn't ship water. The caffeinated tablets are also wonderful. They last for a few hours and don't keep me up like most caffeinated drinks do.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

So good! I plop a tablet into my water before I head out for the day to fizz out by the time I'm ready to go and have tasty, hydrating water to start my day. They're not super sugary like other hydration brands are and the packaging just makes them even more convenient. I keep a tube in my car, next to my bed, and a few in my cabinet so I have them whenever I want them.

Feedback

I'd love to see more flavors!

Innovative productCool look & feelWorks really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

100/10, no notes. I've been using the Energy, Sport, and Recovery tabs for years during and after long runs or bike rides. Highly recommend!

Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

I've been starting my day with Nuun tablets for years and imagine I'll continue to do so for years to come. With tasty flavors, low sugar, and a satisfyingly subtle fizz, Nuun provides the perfect way to kickstart my hydration process in the morning. As a chronically thirsty person who wakes up feeling deeply dehydrated, Nuun gives me the boost when water along can't satisfy me. I particularly appreciate their portability -- I take Nuun whenever I travel to provide a post-flight hydration boost, a hangover cure, or just a general pick-me-up. I particularly appreciate the variety in flavors and product lines: The "Immunity" line is perfect for cold (and COVID!) season; the "Sport" is great for, well, sport; and the "Vitamins" variety is a year-round favorite. I can't wait to try the new "instant" line, as my one minor quibble with Nuun has been my impatience waiting for the tablets to dissolve when I'm in a hurry in the morning. Clearly they've recognized that shortcoming and addressed it! What a company!

Feedback

As someone who is partial to the Vitamins and Immunity varieties, I would appreciate more variety in flavor for those two types (but minus the caffeine).

Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

They worked as advertised. Dropped the tab in my cup, it started to fizz, and within a few minutes it was all dissolved. Taste was good, and not too overwhelming.

Feedback

I felt like I had to use a stirring stick after it was dissolved to give it a final mix. There were times when I didn't do that, but if I could I would. Mentally made me feel like it was better that way.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?