Muddy Bites

4.5881 Reviews

Muddy Bites makes crunchy mini waffle cones filled with milk and dark chocolate, offering the best part of an ice cream cone in snack size.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 81 users
97%
Recommend it to a friend

Muddy Bites Reviews

5 days ago
Experience

Innovative product

Feedback

Loved the concept but the end of the cone isn’t as good without a hint of ice cream seeping in.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
8 days ago
Experience

All I can say is YUM!!!

Feedback

I think these are the perfect snack and if you’re in the mood for the feeling of a drumstick you can always throw a couple of these into a bowl of ice cream for an even more satisfying treat! I wish they had bigger packs and were less expensive tho!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

Tried the dark chocolate. So good! Just like described, the bottom part of an ice cream cone. Such a good snack, could even be an ice cream topping.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

The best part of a drumstick is the bottom of the cone, where the ratio to chocolate and waffle cone is absolutely perfect. What's better than having a bag full of just those little pieces?!

Feedback

Absolutely nothing can be better!

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

The answer to the best part of those ice cream cones!! I tried the dark chocolate flavor which was delicious. I really wanted to enjoy them cold so I put a bag in my fridge, but I don’t recommend! The chocolate is pretty hard to begin with so it wasn’t enjoyable.

Feedback

I think make the chocolate a little softer & more melt-in-your-mouth feeling.

Good for gifts 🎁Tasty 😋
Coco F's review of Muddy Bites
Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

love these brilliant treats! now I never have to give my boyfriend the last bite of my ice cream cone and I don’t feel bad!

Feedback

shipping prices are always a deterrent but I easily found promos on the site for discounts on product or free shipping. I love that when you buy in sets you get a discount.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productTasty 😋
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

Innovative product that delivers on packaging and taste. Great product extensions too.

Innovative product
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

These are really addicting! I enjoyed them but wish the bag would reseal

Feedback

They’re the best part of ice cream cones for a reason! These taste good but could be a bit too sweet for people who like milder desserts

Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

This stuff is addicting af. The chocolate is top notch and the crunch of that cone is perfection. Easily one of the best snacks in my pantry!! I cannot wait for more flavors and fillings

Feedback

Bigger bag please!!

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

I absolutely loved Muddy Bites when I had them! They taste new and fresh, even after being resealed.

Feedback

I love the packaging, it is super cute. I hope there are more flavors soon.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?