Muddy Bites

4.5735 Reviews

Muddy Bites makes crunchy mini waffle cones filled with milk and dark chocolate, offering the best part of an ice cream cone in snack size.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 35 users
97%
Would recommend it to a friend

Muddy Bites Reviews

Experience

ADDICTIVE. It's literally the best part of an ice cream cone. Except there are multiple. In one bag. Just get them.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feel
6 days ago
Experience

genius. just yes. eat them with icecream.

Innovative productTasty 😋
7 days ago
Experience

Just got a bag of these on my latest United flight and they are tasty

Feedback

Loved the product but saw the price to order and subscribe and YIKES. They are good but I dont know if they are that good.

High qualityTasty 😋Luxury
12 days ago
Experience

love these! so good!

Tasty 😋
13 days ago
Experience

I had the milk chocolate muddy bites while on an airline flight. I enjoyed the packaging it but was not impressed with the product. They are small bit sized waffle cones filled with chocolate.

18 days ago
Experience

WOW these are so delicious. I used to love the bottom of a drumstick ice cream cone growing up but sometimes you just want the crunchy sweet treat without the hassle! I am obsessed with Muddy Bites and hope they release more flavors!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityTasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
18 days ago
Experience

These are really delicious, a favorite treat of mine.

Good for gifts 🎁Tasty 😋
25 days ago
Experience

I received Muddy Bites as a gift and absolutely loved them! The smooth milk chocolate complements the dry nature of the end of the ice cream cone. All in all, I love this product and wish there were more in each packet.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productTasty 😋
a month ago
Experience

Delicious! I do love that little bit of chocolate at the bottom of an ice cream cone, so I knew I’d be a fan. Super smart to make that into a snack.

Feedback

Definitely more flavors.

Innovative productTasty 😋
2 months ago