Misfits Health

4.899 Reviews

Misfits makes plant-powered snacks for chocolate lovers that focus on protein and reduced sugar intake.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Misfits Health Reviews

Experience

I found Misfits on TikTok last year during a health-kick period of my life. I was watching an influencer review them and she said that they were the best protein bars that she had tasted. I had tasted a couple before (one of the most disgusting being Grenade) so I was up for trying something new. After ordering the variety box, I can honestly say, I will never order another brand of protein bar. I now how these on subscription from Amazon.

Feedback

My favourite flavour is definitely the white chocolate peanut and the cookies and cream - highly recommend!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋
5 months ago
💼Works for Misfits Health
Experience

First protein bars I have tried that actually taste good. Now the challenge becomes how to not over do it...

Innovative productTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Michelle W's review of Misfits Health
6 months ago
Experience

I am really enjoying their bars - they are crunchy, yummy, and don't taste too protein-y. They do have less protein (15g) than a standard Quest Bar (20g+), but for a vegan bar, that is pretty good! Their holiday flavors were quite yum, and they are generally light and airy. Cute branding!

Feedback

Their protein powder on the other hand was a let-down. Tasted a little pea-y and chalky, and gets chunkier than usual powders in smoothies.

6 months ago
Experience

I have tried a hell of a lot of protein bar brands over the years, and I can confidently say this is the best. Here's my laundry list of praise: - Fantastic flavors that go beyond what you see from most bar companies. Of course you have your classics like Chocolate Brownie and Chocolate Peanut, but you also get Speculoos, Banofee, Chocolate Gingerbread and more - Perfect flavor. I see this time and again in testimonials about the product, but it genuinely tastes like a candy bar. - VEGAN! - Wonderful branding - Superb nutrition facts - Good price point - I know this might seem slightly irrelevant, but I genuinely admire and respect so many of the influencers they work with, which I think speaks highly of the brand's ethos

Feedback

I'm grateful that this UK company ships to the US, but I would love to see Misfits available in grocery and nutrition stores in the states, too!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
7 months ago
💼Works for Misfits Health
Experience

by far the best vegan bars i’ve tried 🥰

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸
5 months ago
Experience

These are my FAVE products ever, not just as a pre/post workout snack but as afternoon snack or after dinner desert! I simply cannot get enough of these bars and can't wait to try more flavours.

Feedback

MORE FLAVOURS!!!!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Isabella f's review of Misfits Health
5 months ago
Experience

Tasty, gooey vegan bars! Not like any other out there, a great snack alternative!!

Feedback

More flavours and bars without peanut paste

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
5 months ago
Experience

I’m obsessed with the gooey caramel layer and crunchy soy nuggets throughout. It gives these bars the best texture & they’re vegan?!

Feedback

Bring out even more flavours!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productTasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
5 months ago