Madhappy

4.47 โ€ข 19 Ratings

Madhappy sells fashionable men's and women's clothing designed to start a conversation about mental health.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 19 users
94%
Would recommend it to a friend

Madhappy Reviews

Experience

hands down one of my favorite apparel brands. the product quality is insane and the design are always 10/10. the brand is one of my favorites to follow - not only for the product drops but the community theyโ€™ve built around mental health advocacy is amazing. 100% worth the money!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Jessica D's review of Madhappy
25 days ago
๐ŸคFriends with Madhappy
Experience

Probably my favorite apparel brand (I know this isn't a very novel opinion these days). Fantastic quality, great fit and represents a mission that is near and dear to my heart. Cheers to the guys behind the brand for building something so great.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFit just rightLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
a month ago
Experience

Expensive but worth it- thick fabric and washes well.

Feedback

Some of the sweatpants are cropped slightly shorter.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
2 months ago
Experience

I was SO excited for the winter collection and bought the ski jacket with cloud print. This was pricey but I was excited because it's a unique print and ski jackets are usually pricey. Unfortunately, I'm really disappointed in the quality. As soon as it arrived, the jacket had a lot of fraying fibers and it DEFINITELY is not a jacket that I wanted to ski in. So, I just spent a lot of money on a very pretty jacket that's just a puffy jacket. It's pretty warm but it's not a down jacket or water resistant - definitely not worth the price I paid and unfortunately couldn't return it since it was a limited edition collection.

3 months ago
Experience

I have a sweatshirt from Madhappy that was created in collaboration with Joe Holder. I like the weight and construction of the hoodie, and the materials feel high quality.

Feedback

I don't love the weird stitching on the hood, but I guess that's their "thing."

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
7 months ago
Experience

Madhappy is so cool! I love the sweat sets and sweatshirts! I also love that Madhappy walks the walk. They stand for mental health awareness and recently funded a program at Penn!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelEveryday wearAthleisure
7 months ago
Experience

i own two madhappy pieces, and they're both definitely high quality~ we also love a mission-driven company :)

8 months ago
Experience

I absolutely love Madhappy and their mission! I can't get enough of their hoodies. Super comfortable and soft!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEveryday wearFit just rightLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
8 months ago
Experience

Super soft and super comfy sweatshirts. I just bought a crew neck from the Mad Happy x Mr. Chow collection. I love how they collaborate with a wide variety of companies.

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆEveryday wearAthleisureLuxury
9 months ago