Madhappy

4.3324 Reviews

Madhappy sells fashionable men's and women's clothing designed to start a conversation about mental health.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 24 users
91%
Would recommend it to a friend

Madhappy Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

Have loved buying madhappy apparel for the last few years now! Great designs and collaborations. The quality of the material is top notch too!

Feedback

I would love to see them go back to their mental health roots. That was a great market segment that they tapped into at the beginning and it would be nice if they emphasised it more than just their podcast.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelEveryday wearLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Their products are the highest of quality & they have some of the best customer service I have dealt with.

Feedback

It seems like some of their collections fall flat because they are too basic. I'd love to see more partnerships with designers & brands.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelAthleisureFit just right
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

This is by far my favorite sweatshirt. The fabric is heavy and cozy and it fits perfectly. I wear it religiously and it hasn't shown any wear/tear yet.

Feedback

Prices are high, but the quality makes them well-worth the investment. I would much rather have 1 Madhappy hoodie than 4 Gildan hoodies.

Worth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Well worth the price- the quality is amazing! I purchased a crewneck and matching sweat shorts and was pleasantly surprised by how thick and luxurious the fabric felt. After about a year of washing and wearing at least a few times a month, they still look fresh and new.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸AthleisureFit just rightAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

hands down one of my favorite apparel brands. the product quality is insane and the design are always 10/10. the brand is one of my favorites to follow - not only for the product drops but the community they’ve built around mental health advocacy is amazing. 100% worth the money!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Jessica D's review of Madhappy
Useful review?
6 months ago
🤝Friends with Madhappy
Experience

Probably my favorite apparel brand (I know this isn't a very novel opinion these days). Fantastic quality, great fit and represents a mission that is near and dear to my heart. Cheers to the guys behind the brand for building something so great.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Expensive but worth it- thick fabric and washes well.

Feedback

Some of the sweatpants are cropped slightly shorter.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I was SO excited for the winter collection and bought the ski jacket with cloud print. This was pricey but I was excited because it's a unique print and ski jackets are usually pricey. Unfortunately, I'm really disappointed in the quality. As soon as it arrived, the jacket had a lot of fraying fibers and it DEFINITELY is not a jacket that I wanted to ski in. So, I just spent a lot of money on a very pretty jacket that's just a puffy jacket. It's pretty warm but it's not a down jacket or water resistant - definitely not worth the price I paid and unfortunately couldn't return it since it was a limited edition collection.

Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I have a sweatshirt from Madhappy that was created in collaboration with Joe Holder. I like the weight and construction of the hoodie, and the materials feel high quality.

Feedback

I don't love the weird stitching on the hood, but I guess that's their "thing."

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?