Madhappy

4.522 Reviews

Madhappy sells fashionable men's and women's clothing designed to start a conversation about mental health.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 22 users
95%
Would recommend it to a friend

Madhappy Reviews

Experience

Their products are the highest of quality & they have some of the best customer service I have dealt with.

Feedback

It seems like some of their collections fall flat because they are too basic. I'd love to see more partnerships with designers & brands.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelAthleisureFit just right
24 days ago
Experience

This is by far my favorite sweatshirt. The fabric is heavy and cozy and it fits perfectly. I wear it religiously and it hasn't shown any wear/tear yet.

Feedback

Prices are high, but the quality makes them well-worth the investment. I would much rather have 1 Madhappy hoodie than 4 Gildan hoodies.

Worth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

hands down one of my favorite apparel brands. the product quality is insane and the design are always 10/10. the brand is one of my favorites to follow - not only for the product drops but the community they’ve built around mental health advocacy is amazing. 100% worth the money!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Jessica D's review of Madhappy
4 months ago
🤝Friends with Madhappy
Experience

Probably my favorite apparel brand (I know this isn't a very novel opinion these days). Fantastic quality, great fit and represents a mission that is near and dear to my heart. Cheers to the guys behind the brand for building something so great.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

Expensive but worth it- thick fabric and washes well.

Feedback

Some of the sweatpants are cropped slightly shorter.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸
5 months ago
Experience

I was SO excited for the winter collection and bought the ski jacket with cloud print. This was pricey but I was excited because it's a unique print and ski jackets are usually pricey. Unfortunately, I'm really disappointed in the quality. As soon as it arrived, the jacket had a lot of fraying fibers and it DEFINITELY is not a jacket that I wanted to ski in. So, I just spent a lot of money on a very pretty jacket that's just a puffy jacket. It's pretty warm but it's not a down jacket or water resistant - definitely not worth the price I paid and unfortunately couldn't return it since it was a limited edition collection.

5 months ago
Experience

I have a sweatshirt from Madhappy that was created in collaboration with Joe Holder. I like the weight and construction of the hoodie, and the materials feel high quality.

Feedback

I don't love the weird stitching on the hood, but I guess that's their "thing."

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
9 months ago
Experience

Madhappy is so cool! I love the sweat sets and sweatshirts! I also love that Madhappy walks the walk. They stand for mental health awareness and recently funded a program at Penn!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelEveryday wearAthleisure
10 months ago
Experience

i own two madhappy pieces, and they're both definitely high quality~ we also love a mission-driven company :)

a year ago