Reviews

    CeraVe

    Level 7
    Sophia YLevel 7 109 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Does the trick -I love the PM lotion and use it frequently. Roommates love CeraVe and swear by it too.

    Tan Luxe

    Level 7
    Sophia YLevel 7 109 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Such a good color, but incredibly pigmented and easy to mess up if you're not careful. Looks natural and not artificial.

    maison louis marie

    Level 7
    Sophia YLevel 7 109 Reviews

    9 months ago

    affordable, an excellent candle smell without breaking the bank.

    Squatty Potty

    Level 7
    Sophia YLevel 7 109 Reviews

    9 months ago

    best isht of my life

    Aviator Nation

    Level 7
    Sophia YLevel 7 109 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Coziest and cutest sweatpants, wash so well. Believe the hype!

    AGOLDE

    Level 7
    Sophia YLevel 7 109 Reviews

    9 months ago

    My favorite denim. Nothing better than AGOLDE.

    Spikeball

    Level 7
    Sophia YLevel 7 109 Reviews

    9 months ago

    The most fun game for parks and picnics!

    PopSockets

    Level 7
    Sophia YLevel 7 109 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Sometimes fall off, but mostly stick on unless you're putting your phone in crazy situations. Functional and cute!

    E.l.f

    Level 7
    Sophia YLevel 7 109 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Price point is solid for the necessary items that you don't want to spend a lot of money on. Only thing is that the foundations are not my favorite formula, but the eyeliner and mascaras are worth it.

    Wet Brush

    Level 7
    Sophia YLevel 7 109 Reviews

    9 months ago

    How did I live without my wet brush? I didn't. Great for curly hair, long hair, short hair, smooth hair, all hair.