Hay

4.6 26 Reviews

HAY makes a variety of contemporary furniture, rugs, and accessories at affordable prices.

us.hay.com
4.6

Average rating from 26 users

96%Recommend to a friend

Hay Reviews

All26Recycled Color Crate5Glass cafetiere1Toothbrush1

Start a review

6 days ago

Hay products are well made and in vibrant colors. I love the simplicity of their shelves and organizational bins. It’s at a decent price point. I feel that it matches the value.


8 days ago

Discovered Hay while living in Denmark, and I've been obsessed ever since!

Recycled Color CrateToothbrush


25 days ago

I have several Hay products and they're both beautiful and functional. I'm constantly eyeballing what my next piece will be!!


What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.


17 days ago

Love the baskets and they have some really cool brands but I must say the shipping is outrageous! Buy in bulk if you are shopping here!


23 days ago

I was introduced to this brand while in Copenhagen and fell in love with their colorful and modern homeware. They sell products in a wide array of price ranges from fun coffee table accessories to high-end couches. I love their striped vases and lamp shades. Such a fun company to explore their product line and find something unique that aligns with your personal style.


a month ago

I love the look and feel of the Hay products I've tried, including: - insulated bottles, which both look cool and keep my liquids warm and/or cold, depending - cardboard storage boxes, which come as a flatpack and are easily put together - small metal geometric trinket trays - brightly colored metal tins, which we use in the kitchen The colors are rich and deep and all items seem very well-made.


5 days ago

Love the stackable crates amongst other colorful home accessories.

Recycled Color Crate


4 days ago

Really affordable and fun home decor! The quality can be up or down but hard to complain for the price

Recycled Color Crate

2 days ago

Love the Hay crates as we all do! Not super expensive but good quality and gives your home a cool vibe. I use them to organize everything, I love the way they look!

Recycled Color Crate