Reviews

    Omsom

    Level 4
    Olivia MLevel 4 45 Reviews

    17 days ago

    I was initially drawn to Omsom because of the fun packaging. I really liked the noodles, they were easy to make and the sauce package was tasty. Based on the price of the box, I assumed it came with 2 servings but it was just one which was a little disappointing. Definitely more lemongrass than coconut in the flavor.

    Coconut Lemongrass Noodles

    Bombas

    Level 4
    Olivia MLevel 4 45 Reviews

    a month ago

    I'm proud to say I'm a cult follower of a sock brand. Bombas are the real deal, especially if you feel like you run through socks so quickly like I do. Bombas hold up and are so comfortable. I can confidently say you won't regret this purchase.

    socks

    Taika

    Level 4
    Olivia MLevel 4 45 Reviews

    a month ago

    I tried the matcha and it didn't feel too sweet or too bitter which I appreciate. The texture threw me off a bit. Wasn't bad, but I think I prefer my matcha's at home.

    matcha latte

    Saie

    Level 4
    Olivia MLevel 4 45 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I use the Saie skin tint as my main makeup base/light coverage foundation and I like how dewey the finish is. It’s very liquidy (water-base) but I think that makes it look more natural on my skin. Sometimes, if my face is not moisturized enough it pills a bit, but if I use a primer it goes on smooth.

    Skin tint

    Rainbow Sandals

    Level 4
    Olivia MLevel 4 45 Reviews

    3 months ago

    They continue to turn my feet orange (when wet) and I still find myself buying a new pair every few years because of how comfortable they are.

    Arc'teryx

    Level 4
    Olivia MLevel 4 45 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love my Arc'teryx raincoat and winter hat. I like how the hood of the raincoat covers your whole head without looking too huge or awkward. Noticed that Arc'teryx has gained traction as a trendy winter wear brand recently

    Van Leeuwen

    Level 4
    Olivia MLevel 4 45 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I visited their storefront in DC and tried the earl grey vegan ice cream flavors and was really impressed. It had a creamy ice cream-like consistency that I feel is sometimes hard to find with non-dairy ice cream. The storefront was pretty, inviting, and sleek with a wide array of flavors satisfying those who are picky and those who want to try something more interesting. Pretty pricey but that's typical for 'artisan ice cream' in the city now

    OLIPOP

    Level 4
    Olivia MLevel 4 45 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I'm a big fan of the Ginger Lemon and Orange flavors. As for the more soda-like flavors, I think they are a good alternative if you want a more low calorie soda alternative but they don't taste exactly like a coke or root beer.

    Ginger Lemonvintage colaOrange Squeeze

    Truff

    Level 4
    Olivia MLevel 4 45 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Drizzle it truffle oil on pizza! Not a hot sauce fan

    Truffle Oil

    We're Not Really Strangers

    Level 4
    Olivia MLevel 4 45 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Perfect game to play with those closest to you. The cards have topics that spark interesting and deep conversations, that may not always come up naturally. I really enjoyed my time playing.

    Friend