Reviews

    Icebug

    Level 7
    Damien TLevel 7 30 Reviews

    a month ago

    Love my Icebugs. They really help you not fall and break your ankle when it's super slippy out!

    Allbirds

    Level 7
    Damien TLevel 7 30 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have a two pairs; one set of Wool Runner-up mizzles which are nice and warm and look great (I kinda wish I'd bought a size up, but that's not Allbirds' fault) and one pair of Tree Pipers. The Tree Pipers look good, but even after an entire season of wearing them, the little rubber tab on the back of the heel is still uncomfortable and rubs my leg if I'm not wearing long enough socks. Other than that, super happy.

    Wool Runner-up MizzlesTree Pipers

    Muji

    Level 7
    Damien TLevel 7 30 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I love Muji things - so clean and minimal, and high quality to boot.

    glonuts

    Level 7
    Damien TLevel 7 30 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I've been putting off writing this review because I've been struggling to put in to words quite how terrible these were. They're dry, powdery, and tasted awful.

    Celsius

    Level 7
    Damien TLevel 7 30 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The flavours can be a bit hit-and-miss, but they're no worse than all the other energy drinks you can buy. Much like all other energy drinks, the amount of caffeine in them is a little intense. I wish brands would chill a little more.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 7
    Damien TLevel 7 30 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love my Birkenstock! They took a little while to break in, but once they did, they become super comfortable.

    Super Natural Wine Collective

    Level 7
    Damien TLevel 7 30 Reviews

    8 months ago

    We got Supernatural 07 as a present and have been blown away with each bottle we've tasted. Super tasty wine with a cool look and feel. They're a bit expensive, so not your everyday bottle of wine, but great for special occasions or when having folks over for dinner.

    Dyson

    Level 7
    Damien TLevel 7 30 Reviews

    8 months ago

    We've got one of the wireless vacuum cleaners and I think it's great! It's powerful and easy to use. A bit expensive, though.

    Sonos

    Level 7
    Damien TLevel 7 30 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I've been using Sonos speakers for years now and have them in many rooms around the house. I think they're awesome. They sound great, the system is easy to use and most of the time, works great. When things don't work great it can be really frustrating and hard to know what to do to fix the issue, but luckily it seems to happen pretty seldomly for me.

    Nividas

    Level 7
    Damien TLevel 7 30 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Very nice sunglasses. I've had a couple of pairs now. Unfortunately they've gone bankrupt and shut down, though :(