Harmless Harvest

4.7195 Reviews

Harmless Harvest sells organic, sugar-free coconut water.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 95 users
95%
Recommend it to a friend

Harmless Harvest Reviews

4 days ago
Experience

Best coconut water on the market, hands down. Nothing is quite as delicious, but it’s a tad pricey. I’ve definitely gone through an obsessive period when I was purchasing these regularly, but it ended up being too costly.

Feedback

Less expensive, please!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

the best coconut water!! Just wish they sold in paper boxes or glass... not a very earth friendly option to be in plastic.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

I could cry at how much I LOOOOOOVE this stuff. I'm crying now. I love the pink and the nutty taste. I would pick this over any other coconut water or regular water....who drinks regular water anyway?

Feedback

The price is high but I don't care. It's just too good.

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

My favorite coconut water hands down. Refreshing, clean tasting, slight sweetness without feeling sugary.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

I really do enjoy the taste of this. It's really refreshing and every time I see Harmless Harvest at the grocery store, I grab a bottle. It is pretty pricey.

Feedback

Although the product itself is pretty pricey, it has a refreshing and enjoyable taste compared to other coconut waters I've tried.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

This is the best coconut water on the market. It’s so refreshing and doesn’t leave any sort of weird aftertaste in your mouth

Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

I love this stuff, though I dont buy it alot, mainly due to price. However I love this brand and thier equality. I will pick them up 4 at a time, and enjoy them over the next week or two...

Feedback

I love this stuff, though I dont buy it alot, mainly due to price. However I love this brand and thier equality. I will pick them up 4 at a time, and enjoy them over the next week or two...

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

If it ain't pink, pour it down the sink. Nah - but honestly this is always my go to coconut water. It tastes lightly sweet, nutty, and livelier than any other I've ever had. It's truly incomparable. Plus, it's a hangover miracle cure. Thank me later!

Feedback

The most expensive coconut water by far.

Worth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

Great tasting coconut water. Some other brands are a bit cheaper and taste similar, but Harmless Harvest is always reliable! Their yogurt is also surprisingly good.

Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

Delicous

Tasty 😋
Useful review?