Reviews

    Harmless Harvest

    Level 3
    Savana ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Harmless Harvest is a staple in my diet lol. After every long run, I end up at Target picking up a coconut water. They are a little pricey, but definitely worth it because no other coconut water compares. I recently tried the new coconut smoothie and I'm in love. Definitely will buy again...and again...

    Wholly Veggie

    Level 3
    Savana ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The overall experience was great! The shipping time was so fast and I loved that it came with marinara for dipping. However, I am not dairy free. I could definitely tell the Mozzarella-style sticks weren't exactly like real cheese, but I wasn't expecting them to be. The flavor was good, but I don't know if I would purchase again unless I went vegan!

    Stitch Golf

    Level 3
    Savana ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    My boyfriend loves his Stitch Golf bag! It's nice and light to carry, has great minimal design, and above all else, it looks great. He has a mixture of brand name clubs so he likes having a non-traditional bag.

    Bala

    Level 3
    Savana ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I loveeee my beam! I use this in place of dumbbells all the time. Being in a studio apartment, this is perfect because it is so easy to store. It's a great gift as well.

    Fable

    Level 3
    Savana ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    We bought this crate to double as a nightstand in our studio apartment. It's beautiful and is a perfect size for our Italian Greyhound! The only thing that is not my favorite is that if the door slips out of my hand, it can crash down quite loud. That is user error more than anything, but something to be aware of if you have a jumpy pup like us.

    Van Leeuwen

    Level 3
    Savana ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Van Leeuwen just came to DC & they are my new favorite ice cream place. Their branding is great, their merch is cute, & the ice cream is delicious. My favorite flavor is honeycomb and I am obsessed with my new DC tote!

    Barebells

    Level 3
    Savana ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    BEWARE OF THESE. Once you try them, you will never go back to a different protein bar ever again. I have no idea how they have so much protein because the cookies & cream flavor tastes just like a chocolate bar. I'm obsessed.

    OLIPOP

    Level 3
    Savana ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Olipop is my one true love. Every time I go to Target I have to grab one on the way out. Cream Soda is my favorite but every flavor is great! I love that they are coming out with new flavors all the time too.

    Purely Elizabeth

    Level 3
    Savana ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    This is the best granola on the market. It is just a little too expensive compared to other good granolas. Unfortunately, it is so good that I would be broke if I ate it as much as I wanted to.

    Liquid Death

    Level 3
    Savana ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Yes. It's just water. BUT IT'S AWESOME. Liquid Death's branding is so smart and insanely hilarious. Also, being sober curious, bringing these to parties has been a game changer.