Doe Lashes

4.5511 Reviews

Doe creates handcrafted silk lashes that are designed for comfort and are wearable 15+ times.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Doe Lashes Reviews

19 days ago
📷Influencer for Doe Lashes
Experience

Not only does this company sells lashes they also sell colored contact lenses as well. I never tried there lashes before but I was gifted contacts and a cosmetic bag. The contacts were very comfortable on the eyes and there wasn't any fogginess either. I definitely recommend the contacts but keep out for an update on the lashes.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Caitlyn Ashley M's review of Doe Lashes
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Overall these lashes were just okay (for me). I think the band was a little too thick and obvious when I applied the lashes. Additionally I just had a hard time making them work for my eye shape. I do think the quality of the lashes was good.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

These lashes were promised to be very natural, comfortable and weightless. For me, I didn't find this was the case. I still had to trim the lash band, and even though I bought the most natural styles (Morning Dew, Very Very Low Key, Fairy Dust), they still looked like fake lashes (versus extensions). Of course, this could just be a function of my eye shape. Also, the cost of shipping these lashes to Canada was expensive and slow. However, the lashes feel like very good quality and could easily be reused. The lashes themselves look beautiful and luxurious. And I like their marketing and branding. I like that their lashes are catered for Asian eyes. For me I'll use the lashes for very glam events, not a regular Friday date night.

Feedback

Clear band for lashes to look more natural. Shorter lash lengths for no makeup lashes.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Super slow shipping 🐌Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

These lashes are lovely. The quality is really great. My favorite style is "really really lowkey". It's perfect and natural enough for everyday wear.

Feedback

The lash band is thick. It might feel uncomfortable for beginner lash wearers or if you wear it for an extended amount of time.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Love Doe! I barely have to cut for length, they are super soft, comfy, and long wearing! Amazing company and their packaging always excites me.

Feedback

They just improved their packaging, I would love more kits with multiple sets of lashes!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

This was the first brand of false lashes that I tried since it’s marketed to fit your eyes better than the rest. Love how cute the branding is. They have a decent range of lash styles and offer bulk deals if you buy several at once or subscribe. The quality is really nice and can definitely be reused multiple times. The only gripe that knocks it down to 4 stars is that the band is a little thick which can be a little uncomfortable and cause the lash to lift in my inner corners midday. Nothing a little glue can’t fix though!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Very cute and comfortable lashes. I love how thoughtfully-designed these lashes are; they are very light and come in a variety of styles to achieve different effects!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing website
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

These are some of the best lashes that I've tried! A friend gifted me a set for a holiday; I am glad I received them :) The lashes are comfortable and lightweight. I nearly forgot that I was wearing lashes. The product packaging is appealing and cute! I enjoyed this product very much.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing website
Useful review?
15 days ago
Experience

Beautiful and full lash set

Feedback

Stayed on through the night and didn’t fall apart

Cool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Sustainable products
Useful review?