Doe Lashes

4.638 Reviews

Doe creates handcrafted silk lashes that are designed for comfort and are wearable 15+ times.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 8 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Doe Lashes Reviews

a day ago
Experience

These lashes were promised to be very natural, comfortable and weightless. For me, I didn't find this was the case. I still had to trim the lash band, and even though I bought the most natural styles (Morning Dew, Very Very Low Key, Fairy Dust), they still looked like fake lashes (versus extensions). Of course, this could just be a function of my eye shape. Also, the cost of shipping these lashes to Canada was expensive and slow. However, the lashes feel like very good quality and could easily be reused. The lashes themselves look beautiful and luxurious. And I like their marketing and branding. I like that their lashes are catered for Asian eyes. For me I'll use the lashes for very glam events, not a regular Friday date night.

Feedback

Clear band for lashes to look more natural. Shorter lash lengths for no makeup lashes.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Super slow shipping 🐌Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

Love Doe! I barely have to cut for length, they are super soft, comfy, and long wearing! Amazing company and their packaging always excites me.

Feedback

They just improved their packaging, I would love more kits with multiple sets of lashes!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

This was the first brand of false lashes that I tried since it’s marketed to fit your eyes better than the rest. Love how cute the branding is. They have a decent range of lash styles and offer bulk deals if you buy several at once or subscribe. The quality is really nice and can definitely be reused multiple times. The only gripe that knocks it down to 4 stars is that the band is a little thick which can be a little uncomfortable and cause the lash to lift in my inner corners midday. Nothing a little glue can’t fix though!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Very cute and comfortable lashes. I love how thoughtfully-designed these lashes are; they are very light and come in a variety of styles to achieve different effects!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing website
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

These are some of the best lashes that I've tried! A friend gifted me a set for a holiday; I am glad I received them :) The lashes are comfortable and lightweight. I nearly forgot that I was wearing lashes. The product packaging is appealing and cute! I enjoyed this product very much.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing website
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

These lashes are lovely. The quality is really great. My favorite style is "really really lowkey". It's perfect and natural enough for everyday wear.

Feedback

The lash band is thick. It might feel uncomfortable for beginner lash wearers or if you wear it for an extended amount of time.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
2 months ago
Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Custom personalizationFun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

These lashes are constantly being re-invented to be better and better. Like wine, it gets better over time. This comes from the Doe team actually being in close touch with the customers and listening to our concerns and suggestions. They're so soft and great for multiple uses. My sister is still using her first ever pair from over a year ago. I have given them out as gifts for birthdays and Christmas and they've always been a hit.

Feedback

I wish there was not so many releases of lash styles or themes. It's now becoming a collection and my pockets are hurting from trying to keep up in purchases just to receive limited time items and styles.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?