Reviews

    CeraVe

    Level 5
    y nLevel 5 70 Reviews

    a year ago

    Touchland

    Level 5
    y nLevel 5 70 Reviews

    a year ago

    Tried the Watermelon scent and it smells heavenly. The packaging is also cute. But aside from those two factors, I think it's expensive for what it is.

    Thrive Market

    Level 5
    y nLevel 5 70 Reviews

    a year ago

    Thrive market is a useful way to order, or try, new grocery items. I received a free membership when I signed up using my student email. The items are packaged well and prices are reasonable. Back when I was living in California, I didn't use this service as much because I have similar grocery stores, such as Sprouts, near me. Now that I'm moving out of state for school, I'm using it much more because the grocery stores near me do not carry many options for my dietary preferences.

    Califia Farms

    Level 5
    y nLevel 5 70 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've tried the oat and coconut milk. The coconut milk is my favorite and it's only 45 calories per serving ! I use it to make my chia pudding every morning, it's great. I also like how ergonomic the bottles are.

    Acid League

    Level 5
    y nLevel 5 70 Reviews

    a year ago

    Tried the Mango Jalapeño Cilantro Vinaigrette for my salads and it was mid. It's not bad but it didn't wow me, and was honestly forgettable.

    Craighill

    Level 5
    y nLevel 5 70 Reviews

    a year ago

    Got the Offset Keyring for my partner and he loves it ! It's beautifully and ergonomically designed.

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 5
    y nLevel 5 70 Reviews

    a year ago

    My favorite product is the Cicaplast Balm B5. I use it as a hand cream before bed and it makes them sooooo hydrated in the morning.

    P.F. Candle Co.

    Level 5
    y nLevel 5 70 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love the scent "Teakwood and Tobacco". The candle jars itself are high quality and can be reused for other purposes!

    Cirque Colors

    Level 5
    y nLevel 5 70 Reviews

    a year ago

    I'm always on the lookout for indie nail polish brands and Cirque Colors does not disappoint. Although it is a bit pricey, I love their formula (especially the jelly formula) and unique offering of polishes. The wear is mid imo, with a base and top coat, they chip in 1.5 weeks.

    Salt and Straw

    Level 5
    y nLevel 5 70 Reviews

    a year ago

    Delicious ice cream with unique flavors. My favorite is honey lavender <3