Dame Products

4.4 21 Reviews

Dame Products sells products designed for pleasure that promote sexual wellness.

Best of Thingtesting
Dame Products Reviews

Dame Products reviews

21 reviews

All21Small Hand Held5

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Very excited to try my first Dame product- I've always been a bit intimidated by their other products (but also the high price). So trying a more classic vibrator option, The Dip, and at 50% off was a no brainer. I love the simple and sleek design, easy to figure out how to use. I personally like the feel of my Maude vibrator a bit better, which is why I give it 4 instead of 5 stars, but I'm very happy with this product as well.

Small Hand Held

4 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Got the Dip Vibrator and was very pleasantly surprised. This is a super affordable vibrator and it has a nice silicone feel. Rechargeable and very quiet. It's the perfect size for my *ahem* purposes. And, it worked really well. I'll let you be the judge of what you think that means. IYKYK

Small Hand Held

3 months ago

The settings were more than powerful enough (maybe just not the first one). Soft, simple. And 50% off promo at Target, why wouldn’t you give it a try?

Small Hand Held

4 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Great product- was very impressed by the size and sleekness. It's cute in design and works great. With 6 different speeds, it's water proof and easy to charge and store I have no complaints! I want to try more of Dame in the future!

Small Hand Held

3 months ago

Very affordable product and good quality. Pros: the surface is very smooth, buttons are easy to use, it is rechargeable, and has a good amount of power. The only thing (which I haven't experienced a problem with this particular brand) is that rechargeable devices sometimes need pre-emptive planning. I would highly recommend this product.

Small Hand Held

a year ago

I've tried a few of their products and the Pom is amazing. It is perfect by itself or with your partner. You will not be disappointed!

a year ago

I really enjoy my dame products. I would say across the board!!the oils and serums are amazing and the personal toys are even better!

Feedback

A universal charging cord would be great. That’s my only complaint. I have to have at least two different chargers.

a year ago

I have 3 of these vibrators and I maybe want more? How much better of a review can you get! I never realized I needed more than one but I'm hooked! They aren't just for solo play either!